Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Mi experencia ha sido formidable, un hotel genial al que sin duda volvería a pasar las vacaciones Todo muy correcto y el trato del personal amabilísimo y excelente. La comida de calidad y super variada La playa con acceso directo a 3 minutos Perfecta la estancia y perfecto el hotel
5 out of 5
by Benno M.

Entspannender Frühjahresurlaub

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Vor allem die Zimmerlage mit Meersicht (und Sonnenaufgang)hat gefallen. Das Hotel ist vielseitig, entspannen am Pool, wandern am Sandstrand, Einkaufen im Dorf, alles was das Herz begehrt.
5 out of 5
by Benno M.

entspannende Frühjahresferien

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Optimal war die Zimmerzuweisung auf Etage 1000 mit Meerblick. Sonnenaufgang direkt ab Balkon. Entspannen am Pool. Feines Morgen- und Nachtessen. Wir kommen wieder....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A WONDERFUL BUFFET

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: VERY KIND PERSONNEL, THE BUFFET IS WONDERFUL BOTH IN THE MORNING AND IN THE NIGHT
The position was very good in face of a wonderful beach and the personnel very kind and helpful. The Buttet wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Chapelle sur Erdre

Hôtel sur la plage - reposant - confortable

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Literie confortable, chambre spacieuse, gentillesse du personnel Proximité de l'Océan, grande et longue plage de sable
Cons: Monter en gamme au niveau qualité des produits alimentaires qui sont sans saveur.
Location: Louer une voiture pour parcourir l'Ile. Paysages fabuleux à Cofete, dans le centre de l'ile (Betancuria, Antigua, El Cotillo,) + points de vue
Séjour agréable et très reposant en ce mois de janvier. Températures agréables. Seule une petite piscine ronde est chauffée. Bains de mer "vivifiants" mais belle plage pour se promener, courir, se faire bronzer au bord de l'Océan. Restauration très variée mais uniforme en goût. Dommage qu'il soit fait abstraction de produits de qualité à la base. Personnel très agréable et souriant. A déplorer le comportement des résidents : réservation des transats dès le lever du jour, verbe haut sans se préoccuper de ceux qui veulent prolonger la nuit, bousculade au restaurant "pour être le premier". (Restaurant ouvert le soir de 18 à 21 h). Majorité de vacanciers allemands. Accès au spa avec hammam et sauna, piscine chaude, jacuzzi. Massages de confort et thérapeutiques sont proposés.
5 out of 5
by Jose Mario from Vigo

Cargando pilas para la vuelta

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Una buenas vacaciones con muy buen tiempo y la tranquilidad del lugar (Morro Jable)
4 out of 5
by Thomas U.

Unkopliziertes Hotel, nähe Strand

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Die Erwartungen wurden Erfüllt. Das Essen war gut. Der Speisessal ist wie gesagt ein Saal. Diesen hätte ich mir romantischer gewünscht.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Fort Collins, Colorado

A PERFECT VACATION!

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staying at the Iberostar Palace was like being on a dream liner cruise ship that you could get on and off when you desired. The hotel is massive, but run with incredible efficiency and care. Our sea view room was great! Our room was meticulously cleaned each day and on a couple of occasions we returned to our room to find towel animals intricately created awaiting us on our bed. One day we even returned to find that the manager had given us a beautiful potted gerber daisy, thanking us for staying at the hotel...so very thoughtful! The breakfast, which was included, was beyond amazing with cava, caviar, fresh salmon, homemade fruit smoothies, fresh eggs and breads, fruits, yogurts, and pots of coffee or tea awaiting us each morning. We opted to not have dinner at the hotel so as to experience the local cuisine from the neighboring villages of Jandia and Morro Jable. Many people choose to "hang out" at the beautiful pools and participate in activities being offered by the staff like water aerobics, water polo, wine tastings, and cooking classes, but we elected to walk a hundred meters to the beach instead. We participated in a couple of the evenings animation presentations, Michael Jackson and Beatles tribute band, which were fun! We felt we were well taken care of and given permission to forget all of our worries, a perfect vacation!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Madrid

Un buen hotel para una semanita de vacaciones

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal para relajarse. Bufé de buena y variada calidad. Al lado de la playa. Mucha tranquilidad. El SPA es formidable. A mejorar los colchones de las habitaciones...ya se notan los muelles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex UK

Four Star Hotel in prime beachfront location

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: The relaxed atmosphere which is so often missing in such a large hotel. Quiet efficiency in all departments
Cons: Misleading advertising which implied a transit time from the airport of about an hour. The journey actually took over two and a half hours.
Location: A great location but there is little to do nearby.
We were late arriving but received a warm welcome from courteous English speaking reception staff. Although a sea view room had been requested we were allocated a room facing a busy road. We complained about this and were relocated without fuss to a poolside room with sea view. Food of excellent quality and variety was served buffet style in a pleasant restaurant environment. Overall the 4 star rating was well merited.