Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delgado

En la misma playa

Posted Jul 28, 2016
El mejor hotel en el que he estado. Se cuidaba hasta el último detalle y eso se notaba. Las habitaciones muy bien y con una limpieza general diaria. El personal amabilisimo. La comida excelente y la animación estupenda. Las playas son como las del caribe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and clean hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The swimming pool, cleanness, generally friendly staff, good food.
Cons: Make sure all guests are pleased, not just the majority.
Location: The beach is beautiful.
Had to watch football match in German, as most of the guests were German when we arrived. Though people are not supposed to, most of the sunbeds were taken early in the morning even if not using them. The same with the evening shows, most seats were taken well before start time. We were only allowed to use the parasol and sunbeds in the hotel. At the beach, the hotel does not have any parasol or sunbed, we had to hire them from the beach bars. Bowling, football table, air hockey, we had to pay for. The food is good, but the wine, sparkling wines and beer is of poor quality. The cocktails were OK. The coffee was very weak. There was only one treadmill in the gym. We had to leave a deposit for beach towels. There is a weekly fee to use the safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Servicios hoteleros de muy buena calidad.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: El servicio de acceso a internet tiene que ser mejorado, fallaba continuamente. De los cinco días de estancia, la mayoría de ellos tuvimos problemas.
Location: La ubicación es excelente si quieres tener buen y corto acceso a la playa.
Es una buena experiencia para unas vacaciones tranquilas de piscina y playa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean, happy staff. Near to Beach.
Cons: Food too much garlic.
Staff fantastic and seem happy in their jobs. Not enough sunbeds and too crowded where they are, people still reserving their sunbeds. Food very good but too much garlic used. Corrona Bar excellent.
5 out of 5
by GUILLEMIN from Besançon (FRANCE)

Très bon séjour à tous les niveaux

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable séjour dans cet hôtel au confort appréciable et dont le personnel était très sympathique et prévenant. De plus,la cuisine était très variée et délicieuse! critère très important à nos yeux!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Figeac

La qualité Iberistar comme toujours

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Parfait de bout en bout accueil restauration animation le soir ( exceptionnelle!)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen aan Zee

Mooie locatie met een heerlijk strand voor de deur

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Prachtige ligging aan het strand met mooie vergezichten.
Cons: Er zijn weinig publieke voorzieningen zoals toiletten. Eten is matig, graag meer lokale producten en verse jus d'orange zonder vieze zoetmakers.
Location: Het resort ligt ongeveer 3 km buiten het stadje Morro Jable en ruim een uur rijden van het vliegveld.
Prima locatie, mooie vergezichten, prachtig strand en zeer vriendelijk personeel. Alleen jammer dat de doorsnee gast (90%) de 50 is gepasseerd en een Duitse nationaliteit heeft. Op zich is daar niets mis mee zolang ze maar vriendelijk en begripvol zijn en niet belerend als je met kinderen hier heen gaat en je wat minder formeel kleed tijdens het buffet. Verder vonden wij het eten matig, eenzijdig en te massaal. We hadden het gevoel of we in een bedrijfskantine terecht waren gekomen. Geen verse jus d'orange maar een een mierzoete siroop met sinaasappel smaak wat ook door de smoothies werd gemixt. Zelfs de koffie was op basis van siroop. Graag verse croissants, lokale biologische producten en meer opties voor mensen die een voedsel allergie hebben. Ook vonden wij dat er buiten het strand weinig te beleven is in Morro Jable. Veel leegstaande winkels/winkelcentrums en de winkels die er waren waren van het type drogist of souvenirwinkel met goedkope meuk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The staff are friendly and there are lots of food choices and entertainment for all.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Huddersfield West Yorkshire

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel with great customer service. All inclusive package includes branded drinks and Cava flows endlessly. Would definitely stay here again even though there are few English tourists.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel close to a sandy beach.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Hotel provides a perfect place to relax and enjoy a variety of activities.