Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best holiday in Europe!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Wonderful family hotel. If you are a sea food lover you are in heaven with all inclusive. So much to eat and drinks everything included. Very clean rooms. Superb multiple pools. Good entertainment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour à l'Iberostar Gaviotas Park

Posted May 29, 2016
Très bel hotel bien entretenu. Les suites sont spacieuses et agréables. On y mange vraiment très bien, la formule All Inclusive est généreuse. Le seul petit bémol est que l'hôtel est dédié aux allemands, le problème s'est posé au Kids club où notre fille n'a finalement pas voulu aller car seule française.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Familienhotel in Strandnähe

Posted May 14, 2016
Großzügige Hotelanlage, bestens geeignet für Familien mit Kindern. Wenn man keine Kinder mag, sollte man eher ein anderes Hotel wählen. Pools schön und sauber, ausreichend Liegen. Das Essen ist für ein allinclusive-Hotel sehr, sehr lecker und vielseitig. Zum Strand ist der Weg auch nicht weit. Etwas weiter der Weg allerdings zu Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Einziges Manko: Matratzen sind Katastrophe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sussex, england

Close to beach, steep walk back if older

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location to beach , food and bar facilities, our room location very good beside pool
Cons: Need pool towel service at the pool and take away horrible plastic wristbands for all inclusive
Location: Close ( but not on) the beach, activities on site good
Odd that pool towels need collected from reception and ten euro deposit Each! We all found heated pool too cold in early April. Beach lovely, beware of nudists just 5 mins walk to the right on beach, food great, room cleaning excellent, Room safe meagre for this class of hotel to charge for it, also found wearing plastic wristband a bit strange for all inclusive again for this type of quality hotel, other more simple discreet Checks could be utilised like other " quality " hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Dublin

March break "All Inclusive"

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable week in the Hotel. The food was excellent and there was plenty of it. The drinks were not constrained to the local variety and included all the well known names with the exception of Baileys for some reason. The wine available for dinner was very drinkable which is not always the case for "All inclusive packages". We found the staff to be very friendly, helpful and accessible. They need to keep an eye on the few customer who still believe by placing a towel or small table on a sun bed, that they are then entitled to hold that place for the day regardless of whether they intend using it or no. Overall a very enjoyable holiday
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic bar my coat being stolen from the room

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Good food. Good size room. Great facilities for kids, although kids club staff disappointing. Good kids disco in the evening. Hotel spotless and restaurant staff fantastic! My £200 coat was stolen from the room. Repeated requests with reception were ignored and I was told I probably never brought my coat and the hotel would not accept responsibility. On our third request all of a sudden my coat appeared. Although it had been taken to pieces - fur removed and puffer jacket insert taken out and now missing. I am still awaiting contact from them
4 out of 5
by JULIE from leeds

lovely hotel - fab food and entertainment

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
lovely hotel would go again
5 out of 5
by AN

Supper Service!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Nichts auszusetzen! Supper essen, supper Bedienung und sehr schön!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit einer super Aussicht

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Tolle Aussicht und unser großes Zimmer ( kostet aber extra)
Cons: Billardtisch und Schlagspiel sollten nicht In der Bar oder Lopi sein. Mann versteht sein eigenes Wort nicht mehr und im Schlatzimmer auch.
Location: Strandnähe und mit einem schönen Spazirgang kann man ein Einkaufcentrum auffinden.
Hotel mit einer schönen Lage und einem tollen Sandstrand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redbridge, London

Amazing stay at Iberostar Park Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Everything was lovely, but special thanks go to the reception staff for upgrading our room.
Cons: Gym facilities were basic
Location: The beach is amazing, lots of golden sand and sun. Recommend hiring a car for the trip, makes seeing the island much easier.
Our overall impression of the hotel - everything was amazing. From reception to catering staff, they couldn't do enough for you. They were very helpful and friendly. Being a vegetarian, the cook created new dishes for me and nothing was too much. Thank you for a wonderful time.