Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Was meant to be AI, but when got there was told not. Receptionist would not help to sort. Hotels.com did not help by time we left. Have to pay extra to borrow pool towels, remote safe etc. Door lock fell out of door when we tried to lock it. Next door the plug socket inside came OUT when we pulled the appliance plug out. Some lovely staff, entertainment guy nice, waitress and gardeners nice, but head waiter and reception could barely raise a smile. Food less than average and food is cheap in town, better quality too. Long walk back from town as up hill... Went before in 2008, but it is now looking tired and for same price could have got apartment closer to town and or beach.... Not going back
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

The complex is in need of modernisation.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Ou room had pool view and was a good size. Location of the hotel was good.Sunbeds
Cons: Sunbeds around the pool, training for reception staff, ,tv that works, communal toilets needs drying facilties and regular cleaning.
Sunbeds are reserved by those desperate for good sunny spots, there are too many sunbeds close together allowing no devide between fellow guests, i myself touched toes with the stranger to my left as he was that close. The tv did not work properly it was like going back to the seventies with a snow screen. Reception staff generally were ok but one woman who was on duty for four days of our severn daystay was dam right rude and un helpful. We enquired everyday regarding the possibilty of a late checkout but got referred evveryday until on the last day after being told it was not possible a male receptionist called Karl said it was no problem and sorted it for us, we ended up paying 46 eros for 5 hrs but it felt like a victory over the unhelpful staff. Resturaunt staff were very pleasent at every meal but the food did cause us both to be confined to the room on one day possibly a fish dish? But it codst us 20 euros at the pharmacy to remedy.
5 out of 5
by Anna from London

Great hotel for the price - recommended

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for the money. Clean, excellent staff (nothing was too much trouble), very friendly & welcoming. As a less expensive hotel I would defjnitely recommend staying here & we will definitely return here when next in Correlajo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarragona

Ideal para familias con niños pequeños

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: El Personal, instalaciones y muchísimo el hecho de que se subsanaran todos los problemas que encontramos.
Cons: Desayuno y almuerzo, poca variedad y calidad.
Location: Muy bien situado a escasos 5 minutos de la calle principal de Corralejo, y frente al centro comercial de las Palmeras.
El Hotel en si no es la octava maravilla del mundo, no nos dió una excelente opinión al verlo ya que se veia algo necesitado de reformas, pero al poco de estar allí comprobamos que esa primera impresión no era muy acertada, instalaciones amplias, apartamento grande, y buenas piscinas. Todos los problemas que encontramos se subsanaron eficazmente como por ejemplo los colchones de la habitación que eran muy viejos e incómodos, pero al solicitar un cambio de los mismos, nos pusieron unos que parecían nuevos consiguiendo descansar perfectamente. Respecto al personal del hotel un 10. Sólo pedirle a una recepcionista una actitud más amable con el cliente ;), que uno puede ser un gran profesional, pero cara al público el trato también es importante. Como factor a mejorar mucho es el tema de las comidas. El almuerzo escaso en variedad y calidad, muy orientado al extranjero y sin alternativas que dar a niños pequeños, ya que la comida estaba demasiado especiada para ellos. Repetiremos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
muy comodo para vacaciones familiares con niños, centrico. se puede ir caminando al paseo, tiendas, playa...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cherny

La zona dove situatohotelèperfetta.Strutturacurata

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Personale poco cordiale. Per stampare check in è stato chiesto 3 euro per ogni foglio! Wifi gratuito solo alla mattina! Per il resto tutto perfetto!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Had a fabulous family holiday. Staff worked extremely hard and were so friendly. Rooms were cleaned regularly. One small improvement could be air conditioning in rooms. Will definitely be returning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st malo

Hotel proche de la plage et de la ville

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Le complexe piscine
Cons: Réactualiser le niveau des chambres
Location: Magasin et restaurant et plage
Hotel très proche du centre ville et de la plage , calme Prix et acceuil de notre location de voiture chez goldcar non conforme avec les tarifs que vous appliquer sur votre site que vous avez vendu par telephone avec notre sejour grosse déception très grande différence de prix .nous aimerions avoir une explication sur le prix de notre location de voiture.
2 out of 5
by Tiina Anneli from Jessheim

Slitent

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Grei beliggenhet, men hotellet begynner å bli slitent. All-inclusive ikke å anbefale da maten er oversaltet og lite variert. Mye restemat i ny "bekledning". Bodde her for 4 år siden og da var mat og drikke svært godt.