Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swindon, Wilts

Superb Accommodation, Location Excellent.....

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, location, pool area,
These Apartments are superb, rooms are comfy, very clean, staff very helpful and the location is excellent, we stayed in room 34, it has a balcony which is a bonus, and away from the bar next door, not that its noisy....the beach is just a short walk away and there are plenty of restaurants and bars locally, supermarkets within 5mins, we ate breakfast at the Trafalgar, very nice. (as you come out of Puerto, turn left and its about 100 yards on your left)..The Volcano Restaurant is also excellent, I'd recommend these apartments to anyone........
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CUNEO

ALBERGO MOLTO BELLO PECCATO UN PO... "OLD"

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: PULIZIA, ARIA CONDIZIONATA, SOSTITUZIONE MATERIALI VECCHI
Location: MOLTO COMODO
STRUTTURA MOLTO BELLA! PECCATO SIA UN PO VECCHIOTTA E NON AGGIORNATA, SERVIREBBE UNA BELLA RINFRESCATA E UNA PULIZIA MOLTO A FONDO. ALTRIMENTI MOLTO BELLA, COMODA AL MARE ED AI SERVIZI. PISCINA PULITISSIMA E GRANDE. COMODISSIMO IL SALOTTO GRANDE E LA CUCINA!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Needs updating

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Good location. In need of a major update rooms very poor but are cleaned regular. Pool area really nice but could do with more parasols
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wateringen

Ligging is oke de rest ?

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: De bar en het restaurant waren leuk,tapas en happy hour zijn prima aardig personeel.
Cons: misschien er zelf eens 7 of 10 dagen er doorbrengen en dan oordelen.
Location: Locatie is prima erg centraal
De staat van het complex is oud en erg gedateerd de rest ? zwembad redelijk vergeleken met de rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bio

No está mal

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Los apartamentos son corrientes. Me gustó que sales por la puerta y ya estas en la piscina, te sientes como.en casa pero lo.malo es que había cucarachas. El personal bien, nos limpiaban día si, día no, pero en la habitacion cuando me acostaba olía un poquito a humedad.
4 out of 5
by reyes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ginny from London

Excellent Adult apartments, great place!

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Adult hotel apartment. Second booking at Puerto Caleta, Stayed for 23 days. Other guests staying for second time Great hotel apartment, nice pool, whole place is looked after and very clean. Staff very nice, guests are private and nice people. PS WiFi is Free
5 out of 5
by Ginny from London

Excellent Adult hotel apartment

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Adult hotel apartment. Liked it so much have rebooked for 23 days. Staff very nice, guests are private and nice people.
3 out of 5
by Laimute

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Les chambres sont veilles avec une déco affreuse, une odeur de renfermée et un confort tres tres médiocre . Prise électrique défectueuse (pendante), sanitaire douche en particulier vétuste