Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Loved our stay at Punta Marina.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The location of the apartments was excellent being within easy walk to the beach and Morro Jable old town. The apartments have everything you need so are great for a week away although they are a little worn now so do need an update. Scratchy towels and beds that creek with the slightest move. The apartments were cleaned thoroughly every day which was great and we always found the pool empty which compared to other resorts is unheard of. The only main issue was how hot the apartments can get. Even with the rented fan some nights were unbearably hot so made for a sleepless night. We would definitely return but maybe a little later in the year when the nights are a bit cooler. Thank you to the lovely staff.
5 out of 5
by Stewart from Darlington. UK.

The Secret is out.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Four times in 2014. Two times in 2015. Probably twice in 2016. The cleanliness of the complex. A great lady in reception - Daniela alway's helpful. A few costs, fan €5 per week. Safe €2 per week. Spar supermarket ten minute walk. Microwave, kettle, toaster,coffee machine and hair dryer in apartment. Reception is only open 10.00 til 22.00. If you contact they will leave water in the apartment. A nice touch was the bottle of Cava in the fridge. Apartments face the hill's so no sun in late afternoon but still relaxing on the balcony. Five minute stroll to the beach. It doesn't get much better than this which is the reason we keep returning.
4 out of 5
by Ciaran from Swansea

Great location

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
I was very sad to leave. The apartment is ideally situated being only 3 minutes from the beautiful beach at Morro Jable. It is a great place to watch the sunset every evening and it is only a short walk to a choice of restaurants. The apartment was in good condition although the three level split within the apartment soon became tiring. There are many steps within the apartment complex and you need to be fit to do this every day (there were 78 steps from my apartment to the front entrance). Facilities were good and the receptionist was very helpful. Although I arrived late in the evening she had left clear instructions for me. I look forward to a return visit.
4 out of 5
by Carol from South Ayrshire

Desperately Requires Air Conditioning

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
Enjoyed our 7 day break at the accommodation. The only let down was no air conditioning - trying to sleep was almost impossible because of the heat and unfortunately this tainted our stay. If it was not for this it would have been a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Punta Marina great location & accommodation

Posted Mar 6, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed for a week in the Punta Marina. It's a great place to stay, very well run, clean, spacious and in a great location close to the beach and the old town of Morro Jable. I'd recommend Punta Marina to my friends and family. And we hope to return there soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IRELAND

PUNTA MARINA

Posted Jun 13, 2011 on Hotels
WE ARE Just back from a fantastic holiday staying at PUNTA MARINA - the hotel and staff are top notch ,apartment was very spacious and well equipt. The apartment is split on 3 levels: 1)kitchen and bathroom 2)sitting room and a huge terrace with magnificent view over the mountains and the sea 3)bedroom with kingsize bed. Very close to the beach ,nearest supermarket just 5 min.walk ,lots of shops and bars. THE RESORT ITSELF WAS VERY QUITE AT NIGHT,SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A QUITE FAMILY LOCATION -THIS IS THE PERFECT PLACE . THE BEACH IS TO DIE FOR, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rauhallinen Apartmentos Morro Jablessa

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Rauhallinnen apartmentos pienessä (18 huoneistoa) kompleksissa. Hyvä sijainti.Liikuntarajoitteisille haasteellinen. Kaikki toimii ja oli jo kolmas kerta täällä.
4 out of 5
by klaus franklin from Randers

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lille men hyggeligt, stille og roligt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from milano

Appartamento per chi non ha difficoltà motorie.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: La tranquillità e la posizione rispetto al lungomare di Morro Jable.
Cons: Mobilio e qualche piccola ristrutturazione del bagno.
Appartamento su due livelli e mezzo (cucina e bagno) molto tranquillo e pulito, anche se un po' datato e da ristrutturare. Personale alla reception non professionale in quanto oltre ad essere stato costretto al Check-out alle h.10 anziché alle h.12 come indicato da Expedia, mi è stato richiesto il pagamento del soggiorno, cosa avvenuta al momento della prenotazione, facendomi trovare la transazione già pronta della mia carta di credito mai lasciata in reception.
4 out of 5
by Bo Søllested from Broby

Dejlig bekvem ferielejlighed

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
God beliggenhed tæt ved strand og byliv men alligevel i fredelige område (afskærmet) og lejligheden levede mere end op til forventningen.