Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島市

便利な立地

Posted Feb 3, 2016
部屋がとても清潔感のある良い部屋でした。 立地も、どこに行くにもべんりでした。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great Price

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: The cost was excellent and the room was more than adequate for my needs. only about a 15 minute walk into town.
Cons: The bathroom was a bit dated and needed a bit of a refurbishment.
We found the hotel easily while walking from Hakata station. We only stayed in for one night, but the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The TV even had bbc world news on. The price was very competitive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

出張に便利なホテル

Posted Dec 17, 2015
出張にいいホテル、博多からは少し遠いですが、中洲に近く夜遊ぶのには便利なホテルです。ただ温泉が無いのがとてむ残念です。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GYUNG YEAL from 成田

Terrible & Horrible!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
이 호텔은 서비스가 그다지 좋지 않았던 기억밖에 없으며 주변이 너무 시끄럽고 에어컨도 되지 않았기 때문에 두번 다시 투숙할 계획이 없습니다!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by song

좋아요 좋아용

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
이틀 묵었었는데 깨끗하고 편안하게 잘 쉬다왔어요ㅋ 처음에 체크인할때 일본인 직원과 말이 잘안통해서 답답함은 있었지만 청결하고 소음도 적고 쇼핑할수 있는 곳과도 가깝고 대체적으로 좋았네요^^
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eugene from singapore

Do not stay in APA hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Do not stay in Apa hotel. Poor service. The customer officer cannot speak english. My hotel faces a construction site and the main road junction which is noisy. Worse of all, the air conditioning does not work. We ask the hotel and they tell us its central heating/air conditioning based on the time of the year. But for God sake, it's so hot in Fukuoka early November and they turn on the heating. The room feels like an oven.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ホテル??

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルなのか素泊まり部屋なのか分からない。2人ひと部屋だが、ホテルなのに部屋計算ではなく、人数計算。コストパフォーマンスが悪過ぎる。もう少し、部屋への案内やコンセルジュ的なことも考えないとホテルと呼べないと思います。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kwok yin from 香港

很差的酒店,不會再入住

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
這間酒店真的很差..我未試過去旅行住酒店係吹風扇,佢真係第1間...成間房冇冷氣,冷氣開到盡只有微風,有時去完街返黎或沖完涼出黎,開左等於冇開,勁熱..第1日Check In已經同佢櫃枱講間房冇冷氣,要求換房,佢就求其搵左個人上黎我間房,同我講唔可以換房,只係搬左把風扇俾我就算,我個下真心O左咀,我俾幾千銀黎你酒店住仲要吹風扇,咁我洗乜住你間酒店,仲有,呢間酒店個WIFI上網勁唔穩定,成日上上下網會斷線,今次之後...以後唔會再入住此酒店。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DongHoon from 서울

가격대비 편안한 호텔

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 편안한 호텔 근처에 조그만 재래시장도 있고 좋았어요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staffs cannot speaks English Air con not working