Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I think

Posted May 22, 2017
Near Hakata station. I want better amenities. Bathroom smells not good. I think the room should be clean more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Within 5 minutes walk from JR station

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very close to JR station and yet with quiet location. Could walk to nearby shops and restaurants, or take bus and subway to explore the city.
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not what we expected

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Close to station. Room very cramped and too much clutter. However I don`t want to find a book in my room containing the ramblings of the right wing nutter which I found very offensive (APA Founder)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, food

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
It's close from the subway station and bus stop. The breakfast was really nice. Small room but i think its all over the japan and it was a reasonable price. Good service so i was satisfied with this hotel 100%. I will definitely go here again if i go hukuoka next time.
4 out of 5
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to JR Station.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
To find the hotel without an app: exit JR station via # 1 exit, walk to road, look left, note skyline with building title "XY Max"; the hotel is located behind, ie, one block off the main street. 10 minute walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, good location