Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

staff are nice

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: refrigerator
Location: near Rail station.
Room are cleanliness. Staff are very nice and helpful. just the refrigerator not cold enough and I can't keep my frozen food in their cloakroom because they said they haven't refrigerator in their lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Friendly and helpful staff with good location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Stayed 3 nights with my wife and parents for 2 rooms. Will come back from Yufuin and stay 2 more days. Friendly and helpful staff, they were always smile. Room cleanliness were excellent. But one point was no refrigerator for keeping my food when I depart for Yufuin and collect it back after 2 days, even the restaurant informed me to ask for hotel to keep the food by hotel. The location was excellent which was walking 1 min from Gion rail station Airport line. This station was quiet and not many people get on from this station.
4 out of 5
by I HAN

better than standard hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Close to everything! Next to subway and shopping! The restaurant is very good. The staff speaks english. Fsmily friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
by Irene

It's a convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in an accessible location with subway station in a 2-minutes walk and a local bus-stop going towards the city centre Tenjin just outside the hotel restaurant. Staff are overall polite and helpful though they are not good at English. Room is a bit small and old-furnished but it's clean and tidy with air-conditioning at a reasonable price. Breakfast gets limited choice and in particular, no refills of the self-served dishes once finished. However, it gets a good ramen-noodle restaurant nearby and attractions such as the Canal City and Shrines are all within a walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Walking to train and food

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Just a little more spacious than most business hotel. Clean and friendly staff. Walking to many food. 8 Mins walk to Canal City. Good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and price reasonable hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Relax
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crampy

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room has a view of the wall of the building next door.. no natural light and a bit tiny... most Japanese hotel rooms are small but with no daylight coming in... really feels cramped
4 out of 5
by Roy

Convenient but small room!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Near shopping area -Hakata city. But rooms are small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels