Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and spacious rooms

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was bigger than normal hotels in Japan terms.Location is just in front of Akasaka station.Lobby is outdated but rooms are comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
It is good location from city.
4 out of 5
by Yining from Taiwan

Extremely convenient location in the Fukuoka city

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely convenient location just inside the downtown area of Fukuoka city, all the shopping and dinner within few minutes walking, definitely I will return to this hotel next time when I visit Fukuoka.
4 out of 5
by Steve

Great hotel to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great. Location was close to downtown and was near some good restaurants, clubs, and karaoke bars. Price was affordable and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice comfy hotel near to the subway

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We were pleasently surprised by the room which was nicely designed, comfy and more spacious then we had expected. Location was good as ut was near a subway station and 10 to 15 mins walk away from the shopping areas.
4 out of 5
by Brock from Melbourne

Great room. Ok service.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very good for price and great location. Staff were a little unhelpful, but could have been due to language barrier. Would stay there in the future. Comfy bed and great pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent and attentive service. Room was small as expected in a Japanese business hotel but it was clean and orderly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location but,,,

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
I could not reserve the non smoking room due to very popular time,so we stayed the smoking room. It was big mistake. I suffocated with toxic smell stained room, even pillow. also,it was not clean, I could smell urine odour in the bathroom and dusty on the bedside table.
4 out of 5
by Guia from Brooklyn

Clean and centrally located

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hakata green was a great hotel, centrally located with a very friendly staff. I paid a few more dollars to get the breakfast and that daily curry was worth it! The hotel was within walking distance to main shopping areas, parks and nightlife. I especially enjoyed walking to reganet cute grocery (about 7 minutes away) and buying discounted sashimi! I also received a package here and they held it until I left. Room was small but I think typical and fine for one person. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient cozy HTL in a reasonable rate

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Just a bit old & it could be better if the air refresh system can be improved.