Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

天神に近い簡素なビジネスホテル

Posted Nov 23, 2016
天神に近くて安いホテルということで、宿泊しました。部屋は狭いですが、清潔です。Wifiがロビー付近だけなのはやや困ります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tenjin

깨끗하고, 친절해서 지내는데 문제 없었습니다.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
가격을 좀 싼데로 골랐는데 좁았지만 깨끗해서 잘 지내다 갑니다. 한명이서 지내면 더 좋겠지만, 두명이서 지내도 무리없이 지냈어요. 매일 청소도 잘 해주시고, 칫솔, 샴푸, 린스, 바디워시, 수건도 전부 갖춰져 있어서 더 편했습니다. 지내는 동안 근처 유노하나 온천 할인권도 이용했는데, 근처에 온천도 있어서 너무 좋았어요. 다음에도 후쿠오카 간다면 이용하고 싶습니다~~
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

한번도 가기힘든..

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
시내랑도멀고 찾기도어렵거니와 퀘퀘한 냄새 ... 안그래도 캐리어들고 온 무거운 몸을 2층에있는 안내데스크까지 걸어서 올라가야하고.. 개인적으로는 별로 좋지 않았네요 직원분들은 친절하셨음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

텐진 역에서 가까운 편이고, 주위 공원도 있어 산책하기 좋습니다!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: 로비로 올라가는 길에 코인 워시룸도 있어서 여행하는 동안 세탁 및 드라이를 바로 할 수 있어서 좋았던 것 같습니다. 텐진 역이서 가까워서 좋았습니다. 아침에 커피 제공해주는 것은 정말 좋은 것 같습니다.
Cons: 여름이라 복도가 다소 더운 면이 있었던 것 같습니다. 침대 쪽에 콘센트와 옷걸익가 있었으면 좋겠습니다~
Location: 주위 3~5분거리에 편의점이 있었습니다. 역에서도 가깝고, 주위에 먹거리나 쇼핑을 하기에도 괜찮은 거리에 있습니다.
로비에 모든 분들이 친절하고, 편안한 느낌을 주었습니다. 조용했기 때문에 잘 쉴 수 있었던 것 같습니다. 무엇보다 합리적인 가격에 좋은 서비스를 받을 수 있었던 것 같습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很廉價的選擇

Posted Jun 23, 2016
價格很便宜,這個價錢,有兩張雙人床,是很難找的。位置遠了一點,如果你在福岡的時間緊迫就不太好。酒店的確是舊了一點。
3 out of 5
by Vicky TW from Taiwan

地點安靜,房間較為老舊

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
地點在天神,算是不差的位置,鄰近也有便利超商,超市,美中不足是房間較舊,有發霉的味道。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
料金並み
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like mold.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Smell
Location: Tenjin night life
Wouldn't recommend the hotel. It was very cheap. I'll give it that. I guess you get what you pay for. The room smelled horrible. Like mold everywhere. I thought it was just our room, but I asked to check out another room and it was the same. Just a moldy smelling hotel. Good location and very cheap though. I'm going to splurge an extra 20 bucks and stay at a better one next time though.
4 out of 5
by Iraj from Nagasaki

Decent hotel for a decent price

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there for one night with wife and 8 month old baby as I had to attend a business meeting in Tenjin. The hotel is old but was clean. Room size was typical Japanese size. the breakfast was pretty decent and was quite filling. The free coffee/juice bar from 6.30am till you check out was quite nice. The staff were quite helpful, and with the kid i felt they were being extra nice. We drove there and parking was reasonably priced considering the location. Limited number of spots and quite small that it can only accommodate sedans or smaller vehicles. I am a bit on the large side and the toilet was a bit too cramped and I was surprised to see a hotel without a washlet at a hotel in this day and age in Japan :) The corridors to the rooms had a strange smell of air-freshner/cigerete-smell- remover. Thankfully it was not there in the rooms. The room had a full sized window that lead to a common balcony which was dusty and had cigerette butts.
3 out of 5
by seoyun from busan

그럭저럭

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
저렴한가격보고 간거라 기대는안했어요~ 체크인늦는다고 전화하고 밤에갔는데 찾는데좀 헤맸구요..텐진중심에서 십분정도걸리네요. 온천옆에있어서 프론트서할인권받아 갔구요. 로비가2층인데 1층주차장안으로 들어가시면 엘베있어요.