Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive with extra fees

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: leaving it.
Cons: Don't nickel and dime your customers that are paying good money already to stay here.
Location: There is a beach, and nothing else. No restaurants outside of the hotel restaurants for miles. Besides the beach there is nothing.
This hotel tries to charge you extra for everything. There is no free WiFi you must pay. Want to use the pool at the hotel? pay! The beach 100m away is free...... The rooms are large and nice, but you can get more amenities for free at half the room price elsewhere. Don't waste your money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

オーシャンビューの部屋

Posted Jul 15, 2016
福岡生まれなのでシーホークに泊まることはないと思っていたのですが、偶然今回利用することになり初めて部屋に入りました。部屋は綺麗ですし、26階で眺めが非常に良く大変気持ち良く利用しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: I liked the friendly staff, the quiet location, and the cleanliness of the whole place.
Cons: Possibly having the shuttle run during the week.
Location: Location is within walking distance to Fukuoka Tower and the beach. Mama Mia is a great Italian restaurant on the beach.
From the time we checked in until the time we checked out, our stay was great. The staff was always very friendly and willing to help. The breakfast buffet was very nice and had a wide variety of food. Our room was comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

百道浜まで歩いて散歩

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: 上層階に泊まったので景色が最高でした。
Cons: 4階ロビーのトイレが汚かった。お客さんのマナーの問題と思いますが細かいチェックが必要かな
Location: 駅からちょっと遠いかな
今回2泊しましたが、朝食が全く同じでした。曜日で多少の変化があれば良かったかな。建物は大きいし綺麗で、施設も充実してました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Hilton Fukuoka Sea Hawk, Hotel Management
この度は、当ホテルをご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。 お部屋からの夜景にご満足していただき、そして、施設につきましてお褒めの言葉を頂戴し、誠にありがとうございます。お客様のご滞在が楽しい思い出になられたご様子、何より嬉しく思っております。 しかしながら、ロビー階のお手洗いにつきましては衛生面にてご不快の念をお掛けしてしまい、誠に申し訳ございませんでした。関係部署に報告の上、今後も細心の注意を払う所存でございます。また、朝食内容につきましても頂戴致しました貴重なご意見を反映できるよう勤めさせていただきます。 これからもヒルトン福岡シーホークを引き続きご愛顧賜りますようお願い申し上げます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ドーム近い素敵なホテル

Posted Jun 19, 2016
チェックインとチェックアウトに共に10分以上並び、受付も多数あったのにアテンドしている担当が限られていた。混雑のタイミングのみ、人を増やすなどと、もっとオペレーションを改善すべきだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zepp福岡に行くには最適

Posted May 13, 2016
ホテルのスタッフの方々の感じはとても良く、親切で素晴らしかったです。 残念だったのが、シャワーカーテンの臭いとお部屋の臭いです。 空調が弱いのかお部屋の空気が臭く、シャワーカーテンもとても臭いました。 空気清浄機も設置されていなかったのでどうにもできませんでした。 清掃の方も含めてスタッフの方はとても感じが良かっただけに残念って思ってしまいました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Hilton Fukuoka Sea Hawk, Hotel Management
この度は、ヒルトン福岡シーホークをご利用賜り、温かいお言葉をお寄せいただき誠にありがとうございました。 快適にお寛ぎいただけた様子が伺え、私どもも嬉しく存じます。 これからも皆さまから頂戴するご感想を励みに、きめ細かいサービスを提供し、お客さまにゆっくりとお寛ぎいただけますよう、努めてまいります。また近いうちにお目にかかれます日をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちいたしております。
4 out of 5
by RYO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JAEWON from 부산

교통만포기하라! 모든것을 얻을수잇다

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
모든것이 맘에들엇지만 단하나 교통은 포기해야한다
5 out of 5
by Kim from Seoul, Korea

High quality with spacious room

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Luxurious!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Hilton Fukuoka Sea Hawk, Hotel Management
We were very happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay, and we hope that you will consider us again for your next visit to Fukuoka.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels