Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Appreciate how staff took good care of our bicycles during our stay.
5 out of 5
by MAN KIT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and good services

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and service is very good . It is right next to the train station if you want to travel out for a bit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great yet not worth the cost!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
They cheated me out of breakfast. Good yet extremely overpriced.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fukuoka

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel Nikki, great location, close to Hakata Station which is the hub for transportation, shopping and eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Brillant Location & Great Staff

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Starbucks, Hakata Station, Multi story mall & for those who like them there is a fantastic Pokemon Store on the 8th floor of the train station.
We stayed at the Hotel Nikko in December 2016 for 3 nights. It was a great location. Very close to the Hakata Station which is the hub of everything. There was a Christmas market and beautiful Christmas lights and decorations. Our rooms were two twin double rooms. The beds to Japan usually although called a singe are a double bed as we know it. The hotel could be accessed through an underground tunnel that we did not discover until the last day. It was full of push bikes and little shops. I missed out there. The staff were very attentive at the hotel and greeted you as you entered. The ladies even took care of our luggage for us. I would definitely recommend the Hotel Nikko in Fukuoka.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOR

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
It was very nice to be able to relax the last night on this trip. Also appreciate the friendly service.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels