Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Overall a nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
This hotel located near to the hakata station. There is a footbridge linked between the ground floor of the hotel and the second floor of the hakata station. It's really convenient during rainy days. Hotel provides free breakfast during our stay, which save us the time and money to find places to eat during our visit. Rooms are clean but small. This is expected on all semi-double size room in Japan. Hotel offers free hot spring on B1/F for free, which I haven't have time to try, but for my short visit, hot spring area are separated for males and females, and are not allowed to wear bathing suit. Overall, I enjoy my stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing about this hotel was the location. Right across the street from the train station which was awesome. Lots of shops, food, etc... Just like the rest of the hotels in Japan though, it is almost impossible to get an early check in or a late check out. Overall though, I will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very rude. I will not go back and I think I will use another internet company
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, Clean and next to Hakata train station.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Consider it connected to Hakata Station by a covered walkway. Only about 10 steps are not covered! Great location next to the station! Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, small rooms but old decor. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again when traveling through via rail.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location with good breakfast

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Kind of dated decor, but room size was acceptable for a Japanese business hotel. Breakfast buffet actually had a good selection of fresh and tasty Japanese and western food. Location was right next to the Hakata station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
location was great, it was right there by the subway station and everything - shopping, eating, etc. I could also walk to may places from this hotel, the stay was great. Only thing is that check out is 10AM, so I paid little extra to stay till noon, other than that breatfast was good too, staffs were friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the road from Hakata station

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is just across the road from Hakata station (West Exit) so it is very convenient if you plan to travel in the area. The rooms are small, which is normal for Japan. The complimentary breakfast was nice and the is free coffee for hotel guests in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is ok. But week-end price is too expensive.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I think it is very difficult to find good price hotel room in Hakata during week-end... This hotel is ok with normal week day price.