Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, United States of America

Highly recommend on a budget

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Close to mass transit and has all the things you need while on vacation at no extra cost. We did not get the breakfast offered as we had early morning plans. Not far from the sumo wrestling convention center. Had plenty of time to visit Nagasaki museum in less than a day. I would stay here again without a doubt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Comfortable hotel good location

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Good location a beautiful park nearby staff very nice
Cons: The room may be a bit small but it s okay for single person for a leisure trip or business
Location: There s a beautiful park nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
The location of the hotel is just a minute work from the Ohori Koen station. The price is reasonable and staff is extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Worth your money

Posted Jul 8, 2016
150 metre from Subway station. Small room but everything perfect Hotel staff are helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

comfortable hotel near to metro station.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: the location. 5 minutes walk away from metro station.
Cons: better english-speaking front desk personnel.
Spent a night here before catching my flight back to KL. I was lucky to have my room upgraded to a double room. Moreover, i could check-in earlier although the check-in time was 3pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: staff, comfortable, price
Location: shopping mall, ohori garden, convenient store
staff is very nice and polite, location is good [ 2 minute walk from ohorikoen subway station], near food store and shopping mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Convenient hotel in good location walking distance from Tenjin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The hotel is very near to Ohorikoen train station (airport line) so it's very convenient. It took about 15 to 20 minutes to get there from airport by train. Not in the busy part of city so it's very quiet. You could get a good night rest after all the sight seeing and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price with Great services

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Cons: Nothing from my experience
Location: 3 minutes walking distance from Ohori Station.
Staff are very friendly even though they are not really familiar with English. It locates just 3mins walking distance from Ohori Station with a fish market nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

2-night Stay in Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Ohori.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Excellent staff, room on the dim side, excellent location.