Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sanyl from Hong Kong

Good location but rooms are old

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms are small just like any Japanese hotels. We booked the hotel two weeks prior to our trip in Dec. We were surprised how dated the rooms are compared to the renovation in lobby. The hotel is hard to find as the main entrance is on side street and there were no clear signboards. Nonetheless, staff were helpful and attentive. Location of hotel is very close to all major shopping malls so its a good location if you're planning for shopping days.
4 out of 5
by Humiliated from United states

Great location

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, clean but small room. As soon as I got done talking to the staff, I overheard them talking about my appearance. Not recommended.
5 out of 5
by Leisure traveller from USA

English speaking, no problem

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
Front desk staff are very helpful and no problem to communicate in English language. The hotel is located in between 2 subway stations, only a few minutes walk. The room I am staying has a petty good size bed and comfortable. There are many good food to choose from in the neighborhood at night.
5 out of 5
by Nick from New York

Excellent

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent Time!
5 out of 5
by Hayley from Atlanta

Very friendly and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was so kind and understanding. They didn't understand much English, but we were still able to communicate. The room was a little small, but it was only me so it was comfortable. I location was SO hard to find and I got really lost a couple times trying to find it. It doesn't stand out and there are no big signs pointing to it. It's close by to some really interesting places, though! I definitely recommend it. :)
4 out of 5
by Tokyo Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristin from America

neat and comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels
Great location. The staff was as helpful as they could be. Their English wasn't perfect but they helped as much as they could they called me a taxi and translated my dedtination to the taxi driver.
5 out of 5
by Lin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by McSheardy from Seoul, Korea

Good location, clean rooms.

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Pros: Clean rooms, great ammenties
Cons: Sometimes difficult to ask questions due to the language barrier. (not many english speakers)
Location: Great location, very handy to shops and restaurants and the subway.
Great hotel within walking distance of the busy shopping area. Staff were friendly and welcoming, especially the cleaning ladies. Rooms were small yet comfortable and clean. We would stay again. Try the yakitori place opposite the hotel, it was amazing.