Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Dorm-style-stay but off the beaten path

Posted Oct 5, 2013
A great experience for a hostel/ guest-house stay. The staff was very kind. The place was kept clean. And the decor was fitting, including tatami floors in the bunk room. The breakfast was just toast, with butter and/or marmalade, but in Japan, that's a great deal at this price. I was able to sleep in as much as I wanted, as long as I dealt with the sounds of cleaning and vacuuming over the noon hour(s). The only real negative is it's location. It's the one direction you don't want to go from Hakata Station. It's a 15 minute walk once you know where you're going and if you walk fast. The first time it took me closer to an hour to find the place. There isn't too much around, except your usual small restaurants, a convenience store, and an unusually large Pachinko Palace, given the area. Bikes can be rented to help make the travel easier, and the bus stop to the station isn't far away if you're willing to wait for it. Overall, a pretty great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dariusz from Chicago

Very clean place

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Very clean place , tipical hostel , 15 minutes walk to metro station , vary basic breakfast
5 out of 5
by wanwoo from 신당동

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
좋은사람과즐거운시간보냈습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from kashiwa,chiba

博多駅から遠いけど 居心地良くて安い

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: トースト無料!あとリビング。
Cons: 韓国人や外国人で マナーが凄い悪い人がいたので(吐いて廊下が汚れていた)、マナーの良い人だけ泊まれる用にした方がいいと思います。
Location: 博多駅から街中(オフィス街や大通り)を歩いて20分と、ちょっと不便に感じます。
博多駅から歩いて20分くらいかかることがちょっとネックでしたが、それを除けば楽しくて居心地がいい空間でした(^^) 韓国人の割合の方が多く、連泊してる方と色んな話が出来て、良い経験になったと思います。 是非、また福岡に来る際は泊まりたいと思います。ちなみにベッドは下の段がおすすめです(笑)
2 out of 5
by Heondeok from 서울

비추입니다. 가격대비 별로입니다

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
주인분은 친절합니다. 생각보다 게스트 하우스 자체가 매우 좁고 오래되었습니다. 남녀 통틀어 샤워실이 단 1개 화장실 2개입니다. 씻기위해 2시간을 기다렸습니다. 아침은 빵과 잼 뿐입니다. 마실것은 정수된 수돗물 뿐입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

좋음.한국인들이 꽤많음

Posted Feb 1, 2015
한국인들이 꽤많았고, 그리고 시설들도 나쁘지않았다. 만족스러웠음 ㅇㅇ 불편한것도없었고 gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

주인좋음

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
주인이 좋음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

職員親切, 地方整潔乾淨, 惟位置未算近車站, 附近亦沒甚麼食肆超市

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
這趟旅程主要為了去看演唱會,在網上拍演唱會票的時候,意外地賣家在比check-in時間早14天就寄了票到hostel。在email詢問後,hostel也很友善的回覆說可以幫我收票及保管,最後也順利地收到了票。留意official check-in時間去到晚上9點,當天我晚上10點才到達,但職員也很親切地接待,check-in之後職員會從頭到尾介紹使用方法,連調空調、開關燈都會教。我住mixed room,上下舖床,地板是塌塌米,門也是傳統和式趟門,很喜歡這點。其他住客都很親切,早餐有麵包,果醬牛油,咖啡和茶。這段時間天氣很冷,但房間裡暖氣很足夠。整體來說很滿意,價格也很親切。(#招牌不太顯眼,用的是hostel的英文名字,在一間中式食店旁邊)