Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to subway

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Close to Tienjin Subway, but take some time to find the hotel cause the entrance is inside the small street, but once you know the exact place, then you can walk to the hotel from subway within 5 mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice spot near the Tenjin shopping area

Posted Sep 16, 2011
I stayed at this hotel and was satisfied with the rate I got through Expedia. The room was clean and the staff was able to provide good directions to their hotel over the phone. The subway is just a 2 minute walk away and the hotel is close to many shopping and eating spots. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C., Canada

Small Room but Who Cares

Posted Sep 15, 2011
This hotel is located in the Tenjin area of Fukuoka. Its just a few minutes walk from Exit 1 of Tenjin station so its very easy to find and convenient. The hotel staff were very friendly but their English is limited. The room itself is good but very, very small. I would estimate the space betwen the bed and the wall is just 15 cm and thats about all the free space you have. This didn't bother me since I only slept in the room and then stayed out all day. The bed is very comfortable and room can be completely darkened with wooden shutters if you want. Again, this is probably the smallest room I've ever slept in, in Japan but the value, location, and bed comfort made up for it. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 香港

地點方便, 價格便宜

Posted Dec 31, 2016
酒店附近有屋台, 行五分鐘可到BIC, 一蘭拉麵, 兩旁有藥妝店,鄰近地下街出口。房間整間舒適, 比想像中大。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 宮崎

よかった

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: 朝食が欲しい
Location: なかなかのかんらくがい
従業員がしんせつです 街にも近い 自動販売機があるが喫茶店が欲しい
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

거리는 좋으나 시설물들이 오래되었음

Posted Nov 6, 2014
저렴하게 이용했네요~시설 크게 신경안쓰시고 교통편리한 곳 원하시는 분한테 추천합니다 직원분들은 친절하셨어요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 東京都

快適!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: シャンプー
天神駅に近く、コンビニなどもあり便利な場所のホテルでした。 お部屋のアメニティも揃っていて、個人的には快適でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by あるく from Yokohama,Japan

アクセスのいいホテル

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: 立地と駅に近いアクセスの良さが料金と見合ってたところ。
Cons: 内装を少し手入れした方がいいと思いました。壁紙の端が剥がれていたり、窓に取り付けてあるスライド式の扉&カーテンも古めかしい気がします。またロビーの椅子をもう少し増やして欲しい。
Location: 福岡港の市場に歩いて行け、場外の鮮魚市場ビルに安くて新鮮な食材を使った食堂があり朝からやっています。あまり知られてないので穴場だと思います。天神にあるので、天神の屋台が近くにありホテルに帰る前に立ち寄れます。
夫婦の旅行です。福岡は行きなれた旅行先で、今回も買い物や美味しいお酒&食事を目的に立地の良いホテルを選びました。地下鉄天神駅から歩いて5分掛からず大きな道から1本入ったところですが、比較的分かりやすい場所でした。夜も静かで快適でした。評価の通りで紹介写真よりも内装等の老朽化はありましたが、泊まるのには特に影響はありませんでした。立地とアクセスの良さを考えると料金と見合っていたと思います。また利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

だけじゃない、天神。

Posted May 11, 2014
天神は、出張で訪れる、タフでホットなビジネスマンに、快適な睡眠と、豊かな娯楽をサポートします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

だけじゃない、天神。

Posted May 11, 2014
天神は、出張で訪れる、タフでホットなビジネスマンに、快適な睡眠と、豊かな娯楽をサポートします。