Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 5 days. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is very close to the subway with lots of stores around.
4 out of 5
by NAZRUL IZAM from Japan

Nice perks

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was on the smaller side but what it lacks in size, it makes up in service. They provide bottomless drinks from 14:00~23:00 everyday and that's not all. Eat all you want breads (the croissant was delicious) from 14:00~21:00 and eat all you want chazuke (rice with toppings soaked in tea) from 21:00~23:00 meaning you don't have to eat out (albeit eating the same thing) if you don't want too. Nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

It was an ok stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016
It was an ok stay the location is great but overall my hotel experienceis decent
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A value for money hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel close to train station

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Easily accessible from the airport. Many restaurants nearby. City center. Rooms are a little small, but most hotel rooms in Japan are
Hotel is nice and clean, located near subway station and many restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted May 4, 2015
Last weekend I sleepd two night the hotel. The hotel is very cleaned and kindly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only on a tight budget

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: location is really great though.
Location: can walk to tenjin in less than 10 mins.
room is extremely small. and the worst thing (for me) about the room is the air-conditioning. Even though I turned to the lowest temperature possible (17C) the room was still very hot and it's snowing winter! had to open the window to let cool air in in order to lower room temperature. I cannot imagine what it's like to stay in summer.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Fukuoka

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was great but due to an unforeseen event that took place during that weekend only, I was not able to stay the whole weekend but the hotel staff did their best to accommodate my needs. I would definitely go back here for future visits.
4 out of 5
by Smokey from Grapevine, Texas

Great day, fun night location!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
Small room even by Japan standards. Wifi only in lobby. Clean and new. Great food, shopping & sightseeing all within walking distance. Subway & JR station close by. At night, streets around hotel change to girl bar area for great people watching and dining! Short taxi ride to international port terminal for high speed ferry to South Korea.