Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Really nice, clean, quiet, great staff. Enjoyed my stay. Late checkout is great too. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Our room was fantastic! Very spacious and clean. The view was great as well. Everything was electronic you could control everything from the base at the door or the base on the bedside table. The only thing that was frustrating was we had no control over the AC temperature you could turn it off or on and that's it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

economical

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: the price of the room was reasonable
Cons: the continental breakfast was over priced
Location: further than the city conference than I realised but okay if using cabs but too far to walk conveniently
the staff were helpful. rooms basic but clean, the location was out of the city which meant more cab fares
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for your review. It is great to hear that you found the price of the rooms reasonably priced, clean and the staff helpful. Thank you also for your feedback in relation to the buffet breakfast, we will certainly keep this in mind for future improvements. We hope to have you back again very soon. Best regards, Anna
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great but I was disappointed with no mini bar no wine glasses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us some feedback about your stay. It is great to hear that you found the rooms nice. Thank you also for your feedback about the room facilities. We will definitely keep this in mind for future improvements. Thank you and we hope to have you back again soon. Best regards, Anna
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenienr

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Wotif
No sleep first night due to corridor music. Alerted reception at 3.30am and music continued. Advised again at 9.00am, at 9.00pm again advised to which finally something was done. Otherwise everything was ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback about your stay. I am so sorry about the issue that you had with the music in the corridor. I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know as we have now been able to identify the source of the issue. Again, I apologise for any inconvenience caused. We hope to have you back again soon. Best regards, Anna
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jassmyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt Gambier

Top Value Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
Staff are friendly, Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Dining room is open ALL day until 10pm, so you can eat when you like
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Hello Keith, Thank you so much for your lovely review!! It is fantastic to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again soon.
2 out of 5
by Ana

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
I wasnt impressed with my second stay with my friends because the sofa bed wasnt set up so we have to wait ,. when we wanted to use the aircon, .it was set for cooling we need a heater so we never use it was cooled. The milk in the fridge was disgusting. I complained , the reception was really good, they apologised of what happened.