Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

disappointing

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: better customer service
Location: good parks and trails. lots of stores and restaurants
musty smell in rooms. renovations going on next to 3 of our rooms the entire time from 7:30am until 5:30 pm hammering and drills. not enough parking spots
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nevada

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Clean and affordable. Worked great for my family. Breakfast was a good spread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brea, CA

Great hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Good price for a weekend and excellent room. We booked last minute and got a good deal, the room was nice and had a kitchen and separate living area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The breakfast was great. Hot breakfast that varied the two days we were there. The hotel staff were very accommodating and polite. It was quite and restful.The only negative we had was the sparse cooking equipment and a touchy cable cord to the tv. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brea, California

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Several out of town family and friends attending a wedding stayed at the hotel. Overall the experience was good. Two points to note: 1) Only rooms available for a handicapped person is with a king size bed. The person accompanying the handicapped person is required to share the bed. We ended up getting a regular room with 2 queen beds and the hotel provided a shower chair but it it is difficult to lift the person into the tub. 2) Also, this hotel does not have suites available which made it difficult for larger families with small children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very good stay during the Labor Day heat wave with family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It was nice a lil outdated but nice . I didn't appreciate the. Ice maker going off all night long with loud noises . The fireplace did not work and there wasn't much in way of cable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I would stay here again, it was convienent to shopping and not far from Disneyland! My family was comfortable all weekend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
A group of 8 of us came to support our friend who is going thru chemo at St Jude. We were able to use the Library (public area) to gather and play cards during each day of our stay. The breakfast and social hour were much appreciated. The staff were very helpful in accommodating us and our needs. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our family stayed for a night and spent most of the day out of the suite. The beds were just fine for a night and the location is close to the Brea Mall, freeways, and food. The place had a pool and the compound was safe and quiet enough. I would stay there again with my family and be happy.