Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The breakfast was great. Hot breakfast that varied the two days we were there. The hotel staff were very accommodating and polite. It was quite and restful.The only negative we had was the sparse cooking equipment and a touchy cable cord to the tv. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brea, California

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Several out of town family and friends attending a wedding stayed at the hotel. Overall the experience was good. Two points to note: 1) Only rooms available for a handicapped person is with a king size bed. The person accompanying the handicapped person is required to share the bed. We ended up getting a regular room with 2 queen beds and the hotel provided a shower chair but it it is difficult to lift the person into the tub. 2) Also, this hotel does not have suites available which made it difficult for larger families with small children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very good stay during the Labor Day heat wave with family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It was nice a lil outdated but nice . I didn't appreciate the. Ice maker going off all night long with loud noises . The fireplace did not work and there wasn't much in way of cable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I would stay here again, it was convienent to shopping and not far from Disneyland! My family was comfortable all weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brea California

Peaceful

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Was a nice place to stay. Well located from shopping store, restaurants, HWY's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Nice hotel. Would continue to stay at this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Truly enjoyed our stayed. Room was always cleaned, and the staff were professionals.
5 out of 5
by Olli

Would stay again, for sure!

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Vert nice and clean hotel. Quiet neighbourhood, safe location. Good breakfast, clean swimming pool and very spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, plenty of shopping near by but not crowded.