Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I would stay here again, it was convienent to shopping and not far from Disneyland! My family was comfortable all weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brea California

Peaceful

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Was a nice place to stay. Well located from shopping store, restaurants, HWY's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Nice hotel. Would continue to stay at this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Truly enjoyed our stayed. Room was always cleaned, and the staff were professionals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice , spacious and clean hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Everything at he hotel was great. Room was very spacious. Breakfast was great. Have nothing negative to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Clean bathroom a little better.
Nice place to stay. Lots of room in suite, quiet and good sleep. Sleep is priority for me. Good breakfast also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Check out was early at 11 Night time was too noisy Shower too old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sLC UT

Decent stay for family of 5

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Sufficient space, kitchenette, clean, and good price. Breakfast has something for everyone. Shopping and dining in each direction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It was good. Stayed here several times before. Same with other people from my company. Will be back to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Love to stay here at all times . Everything went well and wonderful staff . Hotel was clean and on time , food was great also the area close to allot of shopping