Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Nice

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Nice like this place clean good for family's all the staff nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turlock,ca.

Value

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: The price, and the Breakfast.
Cons: N/a
Location: Disneyland, Knottsberry farm. Well, to many to list.
We have stayed many times at the Days Inn. The Hotel is always in demand.... the rooms are for the most part clean and comfortable. The staff has always been helpful and nice to talk to. The Breakfast is GREAT!!! The Lady the runs the Breakfast is Awesome!! There has been times that we were unable to get a room reservation. We suffered greatly for it. Other Hotels don't offer the price, comfort, value, and oh yeah Breakfast that they do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garland, TX

Surely Awaiting Updating!!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast. Either eliminate it, or improve it.
Location: Breakfast mall and surroundings is nearby. Many shops and restaurants.
This property is in emergency need of updates. However, the rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and I had good sleep the 2 nights. Breakfast was terrible, so don't even bother going there. Many fast and sit down eateries around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Lake Tahoe

Will definitely stay this Hotel again

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The staff, the location which is close to Disneyland.
Cons: The food, give more choices.
Nice, clean, big and comfortable rooms, friendly staff... there's not much food choices though in their continental breakfast, but still okay. Great price too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Close to all major restaurants and shopping like Walmart Ross and Target.. Good hotel with large rooms and pool area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Free internet and breakfast.
Location: Only 12 miles from Anaheim Convention Center and Disneyland.
Nice hotel reasonably priced and not too far from all the places we wanted to see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Jayyusi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear our wifi and continental breakfast met your needs and hope you choose to visit our hotel again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Beds were comfortable. Mattresses had covers. Breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Jayyusi, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are delighted to hear our comfortable beds and breakfast met your needs; we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel and good location for Disney parks.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Couldn't fault this hotel. Great location for the Disney parks. Outside pool was great for cooling off after a hot day around the parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Jayyusi, Hotel Management
We are pleased to receive a five star review after your recent visit and are glad our location and amenities made your visit a great one; we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Nice hotel, comfortable, accessible, parking :)

Posted Jul 1, 2017
I have stayed twice within a year and each time I was satisfied, and I will stay there in the future as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Jayyusi, Hotel Management
Thank you for continuing to choose our hotel for your needs, we are happy to hear we met all your standards and that you will be staying with is us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very nice hotel, good experience. Look forward to staying there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Jayyusi, Hotel Management
We appreciate the five star review and are pleased to know our hotel met all your needs; we look forward to serving you again soon.