Ratings based on 1,042 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Stayed here for Disneyland. Rooms are like ones you would stay across the street from Disneyland but cheaper. As other reviews have stated, the height of the shower head is lower than at other hotels. Only complaint is the drive from the hotel to Disneyland but that is not the fault of the hotel. Iir took about 45 minutes during rush hour. If you don't mind driving, this is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove CA

Nice close to Fullerton State college

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Good experience for the prices. Place is clean and nice staffing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemst, Ca

Very nice and pleasant stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The hotel was excellent, very clean and comfortable, tbe staff was very professional and courteous, we would reccomend this Hotel to everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Jayyusi, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review after your recent visit, we are pleased to know that our hotel location, cleanliness, friendly staff and overall comfort met your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I had a great experience. I would recommend to family and friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Jayyusi, Hotel Management
We are happy to know that we exceeded your expectations and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menifee, CA

Clean hotel and room. Would stay again

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Clean room, descent breakfast (very limited on choices)
Great experience. Only problem was that the maid unlocked and opened our door twice before 9AM. Granted I didnt have the do not disturb sign up, but 0815 is pretty early to assume I have checked out. Also, wait after you knock for a little bit to see if someone answers before you open the door. Luckily I had the safety latch on or she would have came right in
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Jayyusi, Hotel Management
We are delighted to know you had a great experience at our Days Inn and will be staying with us again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, N.M.

Relaxing and refreshing.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Room was clean and quiet, with a comfortable bed. The pool and hot tub were relaxing and refreshing. Great breakfast; many choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Jayyusi, Hotel Management
We appreciate the five stars and are glad our cleanliness, comfortable beds and amenities met your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Nice

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Nice like this place clean good for family's all the staff nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Jayyusi, Hotel Management
We appreciate the five star rating and are pleased to know we met all your needs; we hope you choose us again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turlock,ca.

Value

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: The price, and the Breakfast.
Cons: N/a
Location: Disneyland, Knottsberry farm. Well, to many to list.
We have stayed many times at the Days Inn. The Hotel is always in demand.... the rooms are for the most part clean and comfortable. The staff has always been helpful and nice to talk to. The Breakfast is GREAT!!! The Lady the runs the Breakfast is Awesome!! There has been times that we were unable to get a room reservation. We suffered greatly for it. Other Hotels don't offer the price, comfort, value, and oh yeah Breakfast that they do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Jayyusi, Hotel Management
Thank you for continuing to choose our Days Inn for your traveling needs, we are delighted to know that each time our price, location and friendly staff make your visit a great one; we look forward to serving you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garland, TX

Surely Awaiting Updating!!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast. Either eliminate it, or improve it.
Location: Breakfast mall and surroundings is nearby. Many shops and restaurants.
This property is in emergency need of updates. However, the rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and I had good sleep the 2 nights. Breakfast was terrible, so don't even bother going there. Many fast and sit down eateries around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Jayyusi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear our location met your traveling needs and will make sure we address your concerns before your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Lake Tahoe

Will definitely stay this Hotel again

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The staff, the location which is close to Disneyland.
Cons: The food, give more choices.
Nice, clean, big and comfortable rooms, friendly staff... there's not much food choices though in their continental breakfast, but still okay. Great price too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Jayyusi, Hotel Management
We are delighted to know our friendly staff showed you the customer service we strive for and will make sure we look into your concerns to ensure your next visit is a great one.