Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel, 20 second walk to the mall

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Breakfast is great. Made to order pancakes and omlettes. Gym needs water and machines connected to cable. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: quite during sleep time
Cons: cleanliness of the pool and spa
Location: Went to disneyland and visiting relatives.
The shower has stagnant water and call for help. Plumber responded quick and politely. Had brought my kids to swimming pool but looks like the water was not clean. the pool bed has dirt settled underneath. To be fair, I saw they are renovating portion of the hotel but either way the pool should still be clean for customer. Reception is well accommodating and are very nice soft spoken which is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Internet situation was very frustrating. You had to put a code in daily. Not a big deal. But you couldn't get to the screen needed to put the code. Bathroom door squeaked a lot. Toilet seat missing a bolt. Bathroom sink backed up when we weren't even using it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

Hotel next to the mall

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Overall is positive. Breakfast experience can be improved. Not enough servers at breakfast. Things, like coffee, pancakes, were out and had to wait for server to reload.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Cons: Everything was great. Thank you very much.
Everything was great. Thank you very much. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
These people were awesome! They made sure we had everything we needed and went above and beyond the whole time we were in town.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Very kind

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Came in for family wedding. It was perfect location to entertain kids and perfect location to be close to wedding. Gentleman checking us in noticed I had my elderly father with us. He offered a more equipped room for our stay so we'd be comfortable. Really appreciated him observing this because our stay was very comfort because of it.
3 out of 5
by Kris

Good potential, BUT .....

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The location is great. Close (walking distance) to dining and shopping. They have freshened up the common areas, including where they serve a very good breakfast. The rooms need work however. They are spacious and well organized. The beds sag. The air conditioning makes a lot of noise, but does not do much. Neither the refrigerator nor the microwave worked. The TV remote worked partially. The hand held shower head would not stay in a useable position. The room was overpriced for the condition. Staff seemed unconcerned about amenities that did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Had to change rooms, pool was green and cold, construction was beyond loud, but staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast each morning was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Pleasant Stsy

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We stayed in. very well-thought-out "accessible" room for handicapped folks. We were impressed with the little extras that other hotels do not think about.