Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Horrible

Posted Nov 5, 2017
1. I called the hotel a week before our stay to request a crib. Was told to download an app. App didn’t work. 2. Called hotel to request crib again. “Note made” 3. Check in to hotel. No crib. 4. Call front desk to ask for crib. Waited 30 min for crib to be delivered. 5. Construction. LOUD CONSTRUCTION. ALL. DAY. LONG. 6. Water was shut off while we were getting ready to go to a wedding. 7. Unapologetic staff. 8. Worst hotel stay ever. Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Was not happy with getting the best price. Two different prices for each night. Confusing in how to access the rooms. and get to the meeting rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to college.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel was under some renovation , room needed some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

The hotel was convenient for visiting area family.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Location was a big plus for us.
Cons: New mattresses and new pillows.
The hotel is currently undergoing renovations, which it needs. The room we were in had not been done yet and badly needs new mattresses and the pillows were terrible. The staff was wonderful and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the Fullerton Marriott was excellent. There was food nearby and the service was amazing.
5 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ira

Nice weekend retreat

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and facilities were very nice. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet each morning and it was reasonably priced. I'd stay here again if I get to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to go after a long flight!

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty hotel in a safe area! Very friendly staff! Great bed with soft pillows! Nice breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
rooms are being renovated. lobby, restaurant, bar areas are brand new and very well done. some rooms are very old, but clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Poor customer service

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Bad noise in the morning Very loud annoying hitting,breaking,screwing remodeling noises from the upstair. At the front desk they just said upstair is on renovation without apology. They did not care customer service. made me feel I was bothering them.