Ratings based on 2,970 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Santa Margarita, Ca

Disappointed

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Sheets were torn, and the room looked nothing like the pictures on the web site. Front entrance was nice, but room was a let down. Shower did not work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa

Hotel in need of repairs

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel had many items that needed repairs, ice makers not working on any floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney land

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Ok room could need some remodeling. The pool area was open, but the jacuzzi was out of service. Front desk staff busy but tried to be fast and friendly. Close to freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Free shuttle to Disney & Walking Distance to Shops

Posted Aug 8, 2017
I've been bringing groups to stay at this hotel for years, mainly for the free shuttle to Disneyland and convince of shopping and dining within walking distance. Hotel carpeting, elevator and rooms could use some facelift. If you're looking for resort-like comfort, you're at the wrong place. Good for tour groups without a car. Breakfast is great, and has eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, Spanish rice, biscuits and gravy in addition to the standard Continental breakfast. No paper plates to take out the food. No refrigerator in the room. There's a nice-sized outdoor pool. I'd stay there again if there's no better price value found elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dope

Posted Aug 4, 2017
No problems . Felt safe . Right next to Disney . Would Definitely come back and Get another room thanks tho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broadview il

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Not enough clean towels a lot of program appliance overall was my satisfy thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Dirty

Posted Jul 31, 2017
My family and I just recently stayed here and just an FYI the floors in the rooms, hallway and elevator were so dirty. Between the funky smell and the stuffiness in the hallway, and the rooms it was just bad! The setting of the A/C is really old, it was too cold or not cold enough. The location was ok, it was about 10-15 minutes drive to Disneyland depending on the traffic. But definitely, this hotel is due for renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Hotel was overall okay, some of the staff was rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware the kids!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was really solid for an being included in the room price.
This hotel was comfortable enough and the staff was fine, its just that it is used by a Chinese tourism company for Chinese kids visiting Disneyland areas. There were kids in the halls knocking and yelling thru doors to each other. The kids in the next room woke up at 4:30 am and started talking loudly, laughing and bouncing around the room. I'm normally a heavy sleeper and the walls were far too thin to contain this type of noise. I'd advice you look elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Hmmm

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The hotel didn't have queen beds. Uncomfortable for us. No fridge or micro