Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good location

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Clean, comfortable, good location. Breakfast buffet not so great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Awesome hotel!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
It was so amazing that there was a FULL kitchen(including ice maker) in the room. Breakfast had tons of options and also had an awesome included dinner Monday-Wednesday nights that we didn't expect. Pool was quiet. Close to the beaches, Disneyland and shopping! Definately will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The room at the hotel was comfortable for 3 people. It came with its own kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the nixon library

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I booked the family suite for me and my bridemaids to getting ready in for my wedding. The room was a perfect fit for all 7 of us and they were super accommodating. I totally recommend staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Had an excellent time

Posted May 27, 2017
I got engaged while staying at this hotel. It was a great place to relax from the stress and anxiety of the preposal. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merced, CA

Quiet

Posted May 20, 2017
Quiet. Room was spacious. Great to have a full kitchen. Complimentary breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was great. They just need people at the check in desk that actually know what they are doing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and excellent staff

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean and excellent hotel staff I had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night was enough

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
I noted that I was a light sleeper but was put in a first floor room closest to the freeway. It was noisy. The front desk staff wasn't very friendly and seemed bored to have to deal with customers. I checked out early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Item lost in the room

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for 2 weeks and feel bad about the whole experience, the room is ok but at 1st floor so not feel comfortable, after I checked out, I found out I just left a pink hello kitty bath towel so I called back to front desk right away, they told me they will check with the janitors and get back to me, they didn't call back at 2nd day, when I call back again, they told me they found nothing, this is really upset and disappointing, I'm pretty sure I left it at the room and I think they are not honest with me, never come bank again!