Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice hotel in a busy area.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
We picked this hotel, as our kids live in Fullerton. It is a wonderful place to stay. Very homey. The breakfast buffet is great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. This was a great stay! Very pet friendly, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I had my two dogs with me and the staff was great about having them. The breakfast in morning is good and staff in the kitchen and dinning area are friendly.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The family suite was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Quiet relaxing and very roomy!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The room was awesome like a small apartment very clean! Close to everything we planned to do. Peaceful surrounding great breakfast! Pool was clean and grounds kept up very nice.Staff was great and very courteous! Will definitely be staying again !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
First time in a Family Suite and i loved it...I was very comfortable and the kids loved it too. I would definitely come back
5 out of 5
by robert

Great temporary home.

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay while work was being done on personal residence. Will look for a residence inn next time when going on vacation
3 out of 5
by James

OK but not fancy

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is ok but breakfast room is too small for number of guests
5 out of 5
by Marissa

Excellent

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay.