Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for us

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Elevator trouble while there. Other than that hotel was above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent Hotel - Close to Colleges

Posted Dec 9, 2016
This will be our go-to college, after quite a few bad hotels in the area. Next four years, we're staying here. Great price too! Staff wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Tiffanie G. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review the hotel! I am happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will be looking forward to your stay for the next 4 years or more. Have a Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEST HOTEL ON OUR TRIP

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Best pillows, so fluffy! Loved it!!
Cons: The AC/Heater unit was a little problematic. We figured it out though.
Location: Nothing really around. Very quite.
Super friendly & kind concierge. Easy check in. Very nice hotel for the price. We checked in very late around 10.30pm. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We had children and a large dog. NO problem there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Tiffanie G. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review the hotel. I appreciate all your positive feedback. Makes me know we are doing our job and exceeding your expectations and/or more. We will be looking forward to your next visit here in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to my friends and family, it was very neatly kept and the staff was very friendly and kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Tiffanie G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. Hope we get the pleasure of you joining us again in the near future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

always a great stay been here several times

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: very clean nice staff good breakfast and easy check in and out
Cons: nothing, it was a late check in and i was tired, they had me a room key and in my room in less then 5 minutes
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Tiffanie G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. I appreciate your positive feedback and will be looking forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Neb.

Plush and Comfortable Without the Price

Posted Oct 31, 2016
It's a short drive off I-70 but in excellent shape and very clean. Very large and comfortable bed and very good breakfast. This was my first time staying at a Baymont hotel. Although I was only there for a grand total of about eight hours, I was impressed enough I will strongly consider it as an option for lodging when I travel in the future. I was impressed. This hotel was nicer than the 4.5 rated hotel I stayed at the following two nights in downtown St. Louis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Tiffanie G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I appreciate your positive feedback and will be looking forward to your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Price. Expedia had a good price, regular price was way overboard
Cons: Price was double that of expedia and staff availability was horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Tiffanie G, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to my attention because that should not be happening the rates should be consistent and the same both directly and 3rd party. Have a wonderful day and hope you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Tiffanie G - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I want to Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. Hope we get the pleasure of you joining us again in the near future Sincerely, Tiffanie G. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Stayed in this hotel for a night in a king room, it was perfect. The bed was so comfortable, the pillows were fluffy the bathroom was exceptionally clean, the pool and hot tub was amazing, I just can't say enough good things about this hotel. 10/10 would stay here again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Tiffanie G. , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We will definitely be looking forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded Expectations!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
GREAT value for the money! Clean and comfortable room with a very friendly staff, and all the amenities a business traveler may need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Tiffanie G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hope we get the pleasure of you joining us again in the near future.