Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY.

Shabby

Posted Apr 8, 2017
This hotel is in major need of upgrades...especially mattresses!...also had very bad musty smell,& just overall not pleasant... :( Disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island Ny

Terrible

Posted Apr 1, 2017
You smell curry throughout the whole hotel the food menus are filthy and the "breakfast" is awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Noisy room with musty smell. Could hear people talking in rooms next to us. Also, when someone in another room used the water in the bathroom you could hear it very clearly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Red Roof Inn Team, Hotel Management
We're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are currently renovating our property. We are removing the old outdated carpets and replacing with hardwood floors and will soon be replacing the furniture in the rooms as well hopefully this will help with that musty smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Management

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: I liked the view and cleanliness
Cons: Some hallways have a musty smell, but I think some others who reviewed are just too picky. The price is very good for what you get. Overall pleasing.
Location: Lots to do and close proximity
The front desk is your initial experience and I found them to very helpful and caring of you having a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Fulton Red Roof Management , Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we will do our best to take care of the hallway smell. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not A Good Place To Stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I had to stay here for work and the place is generally run down. It has a restaurant but the food is not good. Overall, it is not a place I would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Redroof Fulton , Hotel Management
We are sorry your experience was not a plesant one. We are currently working hard to fix things up. Right now new hardwood floors are being done in every room and we working on more improvements as well. We hope you will give us time to finish and then come back and give us another chance to provide you with a great stay. Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with view of the Tver from one side.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Only stayed one night but it was nice. Quiet room clean good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by jASU PARMAR - MANAGER, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed staying with us. We are working hard to remodel our hotel and very soon remodeling will be complete.and our guest will enjoy more, Thank you again for your good review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location No hot water

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The halls were freezing as was the breakfast room. Barely lukewarm shower. The heater in the room worked good. The microwave and fridge worked good. The carpet in the room and hallways were very stained and old. Halls were dimly lit and very cold. The lock to the exterior did not work. Furniture was old and worn. Bed was ok and no bugs. Breakfast was the minimal. Like cardboard. They did keep the snow scooped mostly. TV was a small flatsceen that worked fine. While we sat shivering in the breakfast room we could hear the staff arguing loudly. When we went to checkout there was noone around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by JASU PARMAR - MANAGER, Hotel Management
we apologize for bad experience you encounter while you were staying here. We are working hard to remodel our property. We are very sorry tor the problems you encountered. we are sure after remodeling you will be very happy..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good location close drive to many restarants, shopping malls 15 mins. Quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad You Enjoyed Your Stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Totally satisfied and the views are awesome

Posted Nov 16, 2016
I've stayed at this hotel in the past and was a little hesitant after I saw the hotel had changed owners but I was completely impressed and will definitely stay again. The beds were extremely comfy and was happy to have a large refrigerator and microwave - 4.5 because nothing is perfect The picture is view from window in the room.