Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We had a good experience overall, convenient and close to I65, room was very nice, but maybe due to the summer travel season, it felt overcrowded, with no room to sit for breakfast and small pool, which was too cold to swim in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Robertsdale, Al.

Weekend stay on Mothers day.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: It is close to our son and his family, it is also close to a number of places to eat.
Cons: Hotel could use two elevators instead of one.
Location: The hotel is close to the highway and where my son lives.
Check in was easy, staff at front desk was very nice, room was just what we needed for the weekend. Only problem was the handle for shower needed to be adjusted, it was hard to find the off position. Breakfast was fine and ready when we got to the breakfast room.
2 out of 5
by haydreia

Staff Super Nice but hotel is outdated

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The water pressure was low in room plus the room didn't have hot water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
I am sorry for your experience. We have corrected the water issue with your room. I do apologize.
2 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
No parking had to park at Waffle House and walk
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
I do apologize for our full parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington, kentucky

Excellent Location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Staff, room size, bed, breakfast
Cons: Nope
Location: Shopping, and restaurants
Really nice facilities, the staff as exceptional. The lemon water in the lobby was always refreshing. We enjoyed the daily news paper being available. We highly recommend this location and we will definitely stay here again. I was able to exercise, relax and sleep peacefully. Super super safe location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you we look forward to seeing you again
4 out of 5
by Maurita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ms

Amazing staff

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The woman who worked nights both times we were there was amazing! She was so nice & accomodating. They were obviously in the middle of some minor renovations. I wish they would enforce the pool/hot tub rules, though.
4 out of 5
by annette

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly, only complaint the elevator was not working when i checked in had to carry all luggage upstaris.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was so nice, especially Cassandra.. She took extra care of us at breakfast
4 out of 5
by Deanna

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location and was clean. The staff was friendly. This aa older hotel and could use some basic maintenance. All in all it was a good choice!