Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too far away from downtown

Posted Aug 13, 2016
cannot swim without the swimming cap, the gym room is small and the air conditioning is not that efficient
5 out of 5
by JIMMI RENE from Singapore

One Night stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Business night in Ningbo, normal hotel little to far from train station and airport. But it fulfilled it purpose.
5 out of 5
by Yung-Ming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica

Excellent

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel, I was greeted with excellence by the hotel manager, Peter Pan, yes! he was very courteous and professional, this hotel was the highlight of our business trip trough China. The breakfast food selection is very good. The room was very clean, a truly non smoking room.
4 out of 5
by Diego from Santiago, Chile

Good condition but non smoking are smoking

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel in general terms but the room was not smoking and also the floor, but it was a huge smell of cigars in the room.
4 out of 5
by HSIN CHUAN from 台灣

入住寧波逸東豪生大酒店.住後觀感

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
此次入住.感覺很好.從入住的一刻起.就感受良好的尊榮.但是進到房間時.Wi-Fi訊號並不理想.想取用冰箱飲品.竟然發現冰箱是上鎖的.撥電話至櫃台詢問.櫃台告知你入住的價格是無法使用冰箱的.當場傻眼.也盼下回網站上飯店資訊能更清楚.客戶也方可做選擇.謝謝給予發表意見的平台.也期許能盡善盡美
3 out of 5
by Eglee from Florida

Great hotel, but nothing to do around it.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is just amazing, very clean and awesome views.... You will have a very comfortable room with international tv in English, French, Chinese and German, you can enjoy a free minibar (only sodas and beers) and I liked it... The room service is a little expensive but the food is very good so it's fine. The only bad thing: there's nothing to do around the hotel, if you want to drink, eat or buy something you must take a taxi because everything is extremely far from the hotel. That's why I gave it a 3 star review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

biz hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
good location and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by WH from AUS

horses for courses

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
ok hotel for the price, very limited english
4 out of 5
by דוד

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
מלון טוב מאוד ,אולם האוכל גרוע עם תפריט דל מאוד (גם בוקר ובמיוחד ערב). רחוק מאוד מכל מרכז תרבות ובילוי לרבות מסעדות.