Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

goid

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very comfortable and safe! There for concert. Went solo. Felt safe
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Here at Harrah's Resort So Cal safety is our top priority. We are glad you felt safe and hope to see you again for another one of our great concerts!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The room was nice, though it smelled a little bit like smoke. Not the overall experience We were hoping for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback. While we are a smoking property we completely understand. Please next time you stay with us request a Ozone machine in your room which will clean the air.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The stay was okay. I can’t complain of the view. It was beautiful, had the view of the mountains and the pool. The only con was the pillows. The pillows weren’t comfortable at all. Other than that it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside county

Good!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
pool is awesome! my kids loved it! restaurants are great too and not to mention their signature margaritas are Great!! Awesome fun for the whole family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Noisy room

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The furnishings were nice and classy. However the walls are thin. We heard the music from outside and under while in our room. I do like the oversized tub in the standard room. Tub and shower separate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California SF Bay Area

Over priced and more hype than substance.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I felt I was being nicked for money at every turn. They charge for WiFi, offer no water glasses in the room and the provided water bottles cost $4. Juice and a banana cost me $10 at the in-house Starbucks. The shower was nice but had mold on the walls. The hotel food was at best average. At the place I tried it was like what you get at an airport concession. The staff was terrific but they can't make up for the other deficiencies. I've stayed at 2 star hotels that offered a better overall experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and we will be sure to address your concerns with the appropriate areas of the resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very overpriced hotel. Very Smokey in casino and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear that your stay was not up to standard . We take your feedback very serious and will send your review to the correct departments of the resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Fun time

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Nice place. Pool is a mess. Old cushions and like a college frat party. If you want to enjoy the lazy river or pool. Not the place to go. Rooms pretty good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Thank you for you valuable feedback! This message has been passed on to our pool management team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Amazing stay Hotel pool is awesome The casino is outstanding
5 out of 5
by myrna

excellent!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
had a wonderful stay, the only small complaint was that our TV did not work very well ha problems with the sound and there was some snowy lines when we watched a movie. Other then that everything else was just perfect.