Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff, nothing was too much trouble. Very clean in the hotel and room. Breakfast was only continental ,but was varied and replenished straight away and the coffee was great. My only problem was the area, although it was next to a train station with a regular service it was too far from the centre of Naples for my requirements.The area was slightly rundown also. I would recommend this hotel though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
We happy stay there!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fine hotel but not a good area

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel itself was fine - nice lobby area, good breakfast selection and helpful staff. The room was okay, it was probably really nice in its day but was a bit tired and needed a few repairs and freshening up (marks on the walls, watermarks on the ceiling where the air on had leaked, towel rail coming off the wall, damp & splitting skirting and door frame next to the shower). The staff member on reception was really nice and extremely helpful, she booked an airport transfer for us and recommended the restaurant next door which was actually really amazing. The main think that stood out about the hotel for us was the area - it was not very nice at all, our balcony looked over a field with derelict and decaying factory buildings. We took a 15 minute walk to the closest cash point down a dark street full of rubbish and graffiti. I've been to many cities all over the world and am used to seeing the parts of the city that aren't so well cared for, but this was particularly bad. I would not stay here again, purely due to the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel close to old industrial area

Posted Jul 11, 2016
For sure not a 4 stars hotel....far away from Napoli needs metro and train to reach there...old building needs renovation....scary elevator....staff were kind and helpfull....breakfast was OK but over all hotel is 2 stars max 3 no more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep with helpful staff

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Overall the hotel was fine, meeting our basic need of a place to stay. When booking we didn't have a grasp on the areas of Naples and didn't realize just how far this hotel was from everything else. The staff at the hotel were very helpful although there was quite a mix up with our room when we arrived. When we went to the room there were other peoples' things there and it smelled of smoke. The staff got us into another room but as we got settled, someone tried getting into our room saying they were assigned that room. The key card to the room was next to impossible, even requiring assistance from hotel staff to get into a room, with no apparent solution. The room was sparse, but large. There was one oversized chair which was used as a fold out twin bed to make the room into a triple. The only other seating was a desk chair. The bathroom was small and poorly lit. The shower was barely large enough for a person to turn around in comfortably without banging into the walls. The reception staff helped us to organize a tour with their private driver who also drove us to the airport early the next morning. The staff gave us the names of restaurants for dinner for two nights, although I wouldn't call them recommendations. The first restaurant was fine, comfortable, and had an extensive menu. The second was a tiny neighborhood place where the single waitress couldn't speak English and only offered pizza or one pasta.
3 out of 5
by Hsiao Ling from Netherlands

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It is a little far from city center and not many restaurants nearby , however, the service is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a strange part of town

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Stayed here for a trade show that was around the corner. Although the area is very much somewhat to be desired, the hotel was actually pretty good and the breakfast excellent A good 4* hotel
5 out of 5
by Paul E from Pensacola, Florida

Great little gem near the city!

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for a week and enjoyed it very much. The room was clean and comfortable and air conditioned. The staff was exceptional and very friendly. The breakfast was five star every morning and the servers were great. Even the wifi was strong. There is a great food place across the street and a grocery store and a train stop to downtown is right there as well. This is a great little gem on the outside of town and worth it! I will stay here again in May when I return.