Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

convenient and good service

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: convenient and clean
Location: one subway stop from shopping and dining, one the other way for transportation
only 1 subway stop from downtown and train station in the other direction. very convenient. good size room and well equipped staff very friendly. quiet and clean. will stay again the next time I visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok Thailand

Nice location with a good view.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
This is my first time in Nagoya and Nagoya kango hotel I am so sorry to stay at there only 1 night because of Nagoya kango hotel is a beatiful pleace , nice location and good woth the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Very friendly staff, clean rooms

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Staff spoke a little English and were very friendly Great breakfast buffet and very clean rooms Well worth the price, would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

The hotel is spectacular and the rooms are good

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I like the hotel but in my opinion the beds were too firm resulting in me not getting a good sleep. My hips and back acked in the morning. The staff are great.
4 out of 5
by Jianzhu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Best hotel of my trip

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Large room, twice the size of any of other three hotel rooms in Japan that I stayed in. Large bathtub. Friendly staff.
Cons: Needs no improvement.
Location: Subway was very close. Restaurants in short walking distance.
I stayed in four cities this trip and this hotel was the best of all
5 out of 5
by Masaharu

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice and amazing ,the staff are all accommodating,love to go back and stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Very nice stay

Posted May 1, 2017
The hotel is in a very nice centrally located position. Get if you are driving because they offer free parking in a urban city.
4 out of 5
by antonio

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Big clean room, 5 min walk to subway station, very nice hotel I would recommend this hotel