Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Hotel is rather used. Would not say old, but not entirely new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
Comfortable, convenient, relaxing stay in central Shenzhen in accommodations reflective of the city's sleek, modern aesthetic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
It was a good hotel- v good for a 4 star. The restaurant in the hotel serves HK style dim sum and was good.
4 out of 5
by Kazuyoshi

Reasonable hotel near the boarder to HK and China

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is very good near the boarder crossing from HK to China near Futien or Hanging. Not much around the hotel but reasonable good hotel for the price and location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
Thank you for your check in and share, looking forward to your coming next time.
2 out of 5
by Chong Hui

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The air-conditioner was turned off for the room, as the manager claimed it is getting cold. I was unable to sleep as the room was stuffy, couldn't open the door as it was noisy and hazy outside. So, don't go there during winter
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good as their other facility down the road

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Probably worst place I stayed in months...I like their HQB facility better than this one. Major reason due to that was the Air Condition in the room, all 3nights I was there it was hot in the room and after multiple requests to check, they just taught me how to set the temp at 17C which was of no help whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by KWOK WA from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Quite and comfortable, easy to find the hotel, location is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No fuss hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
it was a clean hotel and excellent for business purposes
4 out of 5
by Kazuyoshi from MA USA

Good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times Good hotel for the price Not many things around but very close to Futien station so convenient to move around
5 out of 5
by Abraham H from Monroe NY

Good choice

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice upscale hotel, very good location very friendly and helpful for foreign people