Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Clean the bathrooms!!!
Location: Shopping at the electronic mall.
We booked the business suite here and we were very disappointed with the following 1. The bathroom: there were rust/mold (not sure what) stains in the sink and shower. 2. The level of "cheapness" ie they charged $50 for a room card... normally hotels give those away as souvenirs.... On the other hand we were happy with 1. The breakfast, it was simple but good 2. The concierge: which allowed us to store our bags after checkout for a few hours at no extra fee
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Norinco Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your support and evaluation.Your affirmation is the biggest encouragement for us, we will continue to work hard, the problems we will strengthen inspection, thank you for your help and look forward to your next experience.
2 out of 5
by Javier

Dirty hotel - Don't Recommed

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I came to this hotel 3 years ago for the same reason a business trip , I found the hotel in worts clean condition. Bad smell on room and hall. But the worst of all is that my room had an used condom on the floor carpet. I will never ever come back to this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom is in bad shape. Both sink and tub need repair or replacement.
4 out of 5
by edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zhiqing

A Good Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The experience with Norico Hotel was quite good. First of all, the location is excellent. Subway station is one min away. There is a shopping mall across the road, basically you can find everything there. Hotel staff was very friendly and willing to help. The only drawback was the cleaness of the room carpet. I had a classic room which was renovated not too long ago. Overall it was nice and clean. However carpet looks unclean. There were many stain spots on the carpet. I would suggest to have the slippers on when you walk in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017
Thank you for your support and evaluation.Your affirmation is the biggest encouragement for us, we will continue to work hard, the problems we will strengthen inspection, thank you for your help and look forward to your next experience.
3 out of 5
by yiming

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, very close to saige marketplace, close to subway entry. Room is very small, looks like more old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017
Thank you for your support and evaluation.Our hotel will renovate some of the facilities every year.you can choose our newly renovated rooms.We look forward to your next experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very bad no go there never the staff no good and when I will arrive the hotel they didn't find my reservation thevro
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by zhangjubiao, Hotel Management
Thank you for your support and evaluation. We are very sorry that you have an unpleasant stay experience because we are not doing well in communication. We have transferred your comments to the hotel management, the hotel management is very important to this, we will strengthen communication with third parties. Thank you for sharing again, I wish you a happy life, work smoothly, look forward to your come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Business Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Near many good Restaurants and amenities
Cons: Need to have more toiletries and bath robe.
Location: It is easy to move around with a good shopping area nearby.
This is a 2nd time I stayed at this hotel. it is close, only 2 stations to the Exhibition Hall at Futain District.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by zhangjubiao, Hotel Management
Thank you for your support and evaluation.If you need to increase the bathrobe,you can contact the housekeeping center,we will immediately sent to your room.We will make good use of existing resources gives you more satisfaction and surprise,we look forward to your next experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Shen zhen

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice location. Good breakfast. Hotel staff are friendly. Room is spacious except Bed is a little hard. Very good overall experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by 张菊标, Hotel Management
Thank you for your support and evaluation, I'm glad you chose our hotel, you must be encouraged to us, we will continue to work hard and look forward to your next experience.
5 out of 5
by Ziao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels