Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Surprisingly Great Find

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Pros: Very clean and comfortable, conveniently located to my destinations.
Who would have thought a hotel connected to an airline would be awesome? I scooped this up because of discounted prices and expected something tolerable but to my great surprise discovered a 4 star hotel that was very comfortable, clean, and well-positioned in the city. Much better than the Marco Polo in Coco Park, arguably on par with the JW Marriott down the road. I'd stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Allen, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us at Shenzhenair International Hotel. Your comment about your experience at our hotel is highly appreciated. Shenzhenair International Hotel is the first aviation culture theme hotel in China with exclusive aviation related services such as the free airport shuttle bus, first class cabin experience in the lobby, flight check-in at our Concierge desk etc. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations with our services during your stay and are happy to welcome you next time again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brian

Don't miss 3rd floor restaurant!

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
There is an awesome Cantonese restaurant on the 3rd floor; don't miss it! Very cool, 60's airline motif.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Our dear guest, thanks for your time to share your comment with us!It's our great pleasure that you like our Cantonese cuisine and our decor here.Our hotel is the 1st airline motif hotel in China, not only the décor but also we service adhere to the aviation culture ,we serve for our every honoured guests with empressement. It's pity that we didn't get the full scores, we wonder if there something need to be improve ,hoping to get in touch with you so that we can know more and improve and do better next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location central and near metro and shops...

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Wotif
The hotel is very nice and the staff are exellent. Room was tidy and clean the bed was a bit hard but overall nice place to stay and pamper yourself if you want to and plenty of good food in the hotel restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pdx, or

floral overkill

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The overwhelming floral aroma pumped into all the public areas was unbearable, resulting in headaches and me fleeing to get back to my room or outside while trying to enjoy a meal or beverage. I'm not sensitive but it was like living in a potpourri factory. Worse!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leave the precious comments for us.I am really sorry that the floral aroma was unbearable in public area.At the same time ,please allow me do a apologize for this terrible experience in our hotel. As for this question,we have deliver it to our leaders.They attach great importance to this problem.We will deal with it as soon as possible.We are looking forward to your next visit, We will show our better service for you.Best wishes!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, US

Airport Shuttle

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle
This hotel provides free airport shuttle, pickup / dropoff from/to BaoAn airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for visiting to The Shenzhenair International Hotel and sharing the commment with us. We hope look forward to you next time, and we will provide with more excellent service to you.
4 out of 5
by Iram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Iram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels