Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shania

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was happy with the hotel mostly... staff were friendly and helpful...except that the thermostat in the room doesnt really control the temperature in the room... the temperature was set in central control... you can run all the fan you want but the number wont go up or down...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was very convenient. Room is clean, will reserve again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SAN LAN from los angels

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
nice employee,with very good service
5 out of 5
by Anthony Thang from Singapore

The best panoramic views hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is facing near the sea and provide the best panoramic views.It has a full range of professional & high quality landscape services to meet the requirements of clients.The bedroom very spacious and cleanliness. The indoor swimming pool is suitable to swim even at winter season. There are many TV shows and big enough for couple to relax and watch the motive. The staffs are courtesy and helpful. It's great to stay at this hotel and l will come back again if l visit my relatives in Fuzhou.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Canada

Consistent with the brand

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
We met up with a few friends in Fuzhou and wanted to stay with a familiar brand. The hotel was well kept and the staff was courteous. The London taxis waiting in the lot were a definite welcome sight; however, they take you for quite the ride. We took a regular taxi to the train station for 30RMB; it was almost 70RMB to get to the same train station on the London taxis. We would recommend the experience as they are clean and well kept but just expect to pay more.
4 out of 5
by Nelson from New York

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Overall is very good, but I'm don't like the hotel breakfast
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Doylestown

Westin Fuzhou: comfort and convenience

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
My only quibble was the fake leather cover on the closet doors was badly frayed and distracting for an otherwise high-end room.
5 out of 5
by David from Elkhart Indiana

My new home in Fuzhou

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful hotel . Every points of contact with staff was friendly and handled well. Very comparable with the Shangri-La hotel at a better value. Would reccomend to friends.