Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Visa

Not worth your money

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
A disappointment on many levels and the price-value ratio is really bad. There is no free parking as promised, at least not for the majority of guests, because there are only 3 parking slots. Check-in is weirdly arranged in another hotel and the rooms themselves are taken straight out of an 1980's camping brochure. Could be so much better. Even the fire safety is a question since there is no escape ladder on the highest floor.
5 out of 5
by evan from horsens

centralt og value for money

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
enkelt, centralt beliggende selvbetjeningshotel med enkle, pæne værelser - (vi havde nok et af de største). checkede ind på hotel Svendborg - meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
3 out of 5
by Carsten H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne-Lise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Tromsø

Think twice

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice city, hotel was below average of what you should Expect from a hotel without reception. Room was not cleaned thouroghly and no soap whatsoever. Towels was laying in the elevator and used cloth in our room.
3 out of 5
by Tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anita from Holbæk

Hotel ophold

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Prisen er lidt for dyr i forhold til hvad man får. Der burde være morgenmad med i prisen, og flere p pladser.
4 out of 5
by Birgit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by susanne jakobsen henrik k

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henrik from Frederiksberg

Ok oplevelse

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Der er intet personale til syne, hvilket kan opleves en smule "the shining-agtigt".. Til gengæld var værelset udmærket og beliggenheden central. Sæbedispenseren i badeværelset dryppede med sæbe ud over hele badeværelset. Og der manglede man en reception.