Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uppsala

Bra centralt hotell

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Bra centralt hotell. Bra sängar, klart godkänd frukost. Hela familjen trivdes den natt vi sov där. Sover gärna där igen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to main station and town

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly, location
Cons: We stayed for 9 nights - maybe a more varied breakfast
Location: Great location
The staff were great and so helpful, free tea/coffee all day and night plus cake in the afternoon - delightful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Odense genealogy visit.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The food and the staff.
Cons: Have a ramp to get in building with luggage.
Location: We already knew where the history centers were but needed direction to get there.
Your boxes above don't work. We were in Odense for genealogy and the staff was very help in giving us directions. Not much parking space close to the building. Lucky we could walk most places or take public transportation. Food was very good. Had to go up steps with luggage to get in building. It did have elevators inside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Solid Hotel in Heart of Odense

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The Hotel Plaza is very close to the train station and is in the heart of Odense. There are many restaurants in the area. The breakfast is good, as is the Internet service. The hotel staff were VERY nice and extremely helpful. Our room was large for the price, and quite a change from Paris. The Odense Congress Center, where I was attending a conference, is a short cab ride away. Our room did not have air conditioning, but I understand that is the rule in Odense (the conference center also did not have air conditioning). The Hotel Plaza is well suited to both the business traveler and those just enjoying a stay in Denmark.
4 out of 5
by Hanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reidun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ideel beliggenhed. På trods af beliggenheden er larmen mindre end mange af de andre hoteller i centrum. God service med kaffe og te hele døgnet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rikke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels