Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fint hotell i sentrum av Odense

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Flott hotell med kort avstand gå gate. Litt få P-plasser
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uppsala

Bra centralt hotell

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Bra centralt hotell. Bra sängar, klart godkänd frukost. Hela familjen trivdes den natt vi sov där. Sover gärna där igen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to main station and town

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly, location
Cons: We stayed for 9 nights - maybe a more varied breakfast
Location: Great location
The staff were great and so helpful, free tea/coffee all day and night plus cake in the afternoon - delightful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Odense genealogy visit.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The food and the staff.
Cons: Have a ramp to get in building with luggage.
Location: We already knew where the history centers were but needed direction to get there.
Your boxes above don't work. We were in Odense for genealogy and the staff was very help in giving us directions. Not much parking space close to the building. Lucky we could walk most places or take public transportation. Food was very good. Had to go up steps with luggage to get in building. It did have elevators inside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Solid Hotel in Heart of Odense

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The Hotel Plaza is very close to the train station and is in the heart of Odense. There are many restaurants in the area. The breakfast is good, as is the Internet service. The hotel staff were VERY nice and extremely helpful. Our room was large for the price, and quite a change from Paris. The Odense Congress Center, where I was attending a conference, is a short cab ride away. Our room did not have air conditioning, but I understand that is the rule in Odense (the conference center also did not have air conditioning). The Hotel Plaza is well suited to both the business traveler and those just enjoying a stay in Denmark.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Rengøringsniveau skal blive bedre. Der mangler bademåtte i badeværelset. Mørke værelser.
3 out of 5
by Henrik from Værløse

En smule skuffet

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel, men gammelt og slidt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Utrolig meget støj fra vejen og banegårdspladsen tvang os til at flytte værelse sent om aftenen. Da der var næsten fuldt booket måtte vi bo på hotellets ringeste værelse i kælderen med fugtskader, lugtgener og kulde. Der var ingen service til at få flyttet vores ting derned på trods af et barn fulgte med og måtte slæbe på tingene også. Dermed betalte vi for det bedste værelse, men fik det ringeste...Heldigvis havde vi ikke betalt fuld pris for værelse i forvejen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent value

Posted May 9, 2016 on Wotif
Easy walk from train station, lovely staff. Room was spacious and quiet, tv movies, great breakfast, good value. Would happily go back.