Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Nice hotel provides comfort and luxury.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
This hotel gives both luxury and comfort. The staff are fantastic and received my family very well. It felt like I was being hosted by my favourite uncle and aunt. Both staff and residents were very loving to my daughter. The buffett and food selection is out of this world. You will enjoy your stay. Thato
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Charity, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
I booked for two nights at this hotel. Due to an industrial dispute at South African Airways I only arrived on the second day. I was advised that my reservation was cancelled and that I had to pay for the night. I tried to explain that this could not be right since I had prepaid for two nights. My protests fell on deaf ears.
3 out of 5
by Charl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by eli

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was great room was above standard breakfast and setting great the only problem not close to city.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very nice hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The hotel is very nice. I got a room facing the pool and the mountains is beutiful. The hotel grounds are awesome. The room is very comfortable. Having dinning options that are very good is a bonus. Thier breakfast buffett is top notch. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially the front desk and buffett and the outdoor bar area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Two nights in Gaborone

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel has all the services including ATM banking, business center, SPA, and several good restaurants inside the property so no need to go outside.
Cons: The hotel services and accommodations were great as is.
Location: The hotel is about 15 - 20 minutes from the airport and the center of town. I found it very convenient and safe.
The hotel staff and services were excellent beginning with the free shuttle pick up and return to the airport. My check was quick and room very nice, clean, safe, and quite. The staff also assisted me with transportation to my business meetings and game drive. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Convinient Hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Nice freindly staff. Clean.
Cons: Coffee Machine in the resturant where breakfast is served, is always broke. even last July when I was in the hotel, it was broken.
Location: very good convinient location.
Clean, well located, ample parking available. Large garden to walk and spend the evenings.