Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very nice hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The hotel is very nice. I got a room facing the pool and the mountains is beutiful. The hotel grounds are awesome. The room is very comfortable. Having dinning options that are very good is a bonus. Thier breakfast buffett is top notch. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially the front desk and buffett and the outdoor bar area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Two nights in Gaborone

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel has all the services including ATM banking, business center, SPA, and several good restaurants inside the property so no need to go outside.
Cons: The hotel services and accommodations were great as is.
Location: The hotel is about 15 - 20 minutes from the airport and the center of town. I found it very convenient and safe.
The hotel staff and services were excellent beginning with the free shuttle pick up and return to the airport. My check was quick and room very nice, clean, safe, and quite. The staff also assisted me with transportation to my business meetings and game drive. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Convinient Hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Nice freindly staff. Clean.
Cons: Coffee Machine in the resturant where breakfast is served, is always broke. even last July when I was in the hotel, it was broken.
Location: very good convinient location.
Clean, well located, ample parking available. Large garden to walk and spend the evenings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONVIENTIENT CLEAN HOTEL, BEDS NOT TO COMFORTABLE

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
DISSAPOINTED THAT THE POOL WAS UNDER CONSTRUCTION, OVERALL STAY WAS GOOD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great hotel. Quiet and nice outdoor space. Pool was under maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Francistown

Nice hotel facility but poor service from staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Poor service 1; breakfast order not delivered to the room 2 of 3 mornings. Poor service 2; staff in buffet restaurant were showing little interest in serving customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, but tired...and service lacking

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel, but getting a bit tired. Needs a refurbishment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels