Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park Forest, Il

Posted May 4, 2018
Perfect. Close to Talledega raceway. Just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota

I forgot an earphone and cannot contact anybody it

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Cons: The gym should. There is a set of free weight but no chair for doing weight training properly.
All is sufficient for its price. I forgot an earphone in a room. It is a brand new Bluetooth earphone. I wish to get it back. Tirasak Pasharawipas 5383 Parlos Verdes Drive, Sarasota, FL, 34231
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

8 out of 10

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay, wish we could’ve stayed longer . Everyone was friendly and our room was great. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Nice stay. Only stayed a few hours to get sleep and get back on road. Nice full breakfast. Nice rooms. Excellent and friendly staff. I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
Need to fix the vending machines!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel minor issue

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
The over all stay was ok. I’ve stayed here in the past so it’s not like I wouldn’t stay here again. This time my bed was so uncomfortable I woke up multiple times and almost slept on the couch in the room. My back hurt so bad after I woke up. The other hotel guest on my floor were extremely loud more children than adults.
4 out of 5
by Charlene

Overall, nice hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Overall, we like this hotel. This is our second stay. However, there were a couple of hiccups. First, our check-in was kind of weird. The guys was on the computer doing something for longer than usual. He just kept clicking away while my husband and I kept looking at each other. Then, we didn’t have a shower curtain the second morning. Story there, but too long to get into here.