Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
6% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No do not stay here.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Trashy sink hadn't been cleaned. No no no only use this hotel if you are going to use it by the hour. Rude owner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Mistake in booking
2 out of 5
by Vicky from Foster

Toilet paper must be a luxury at this establishmen

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Came into town to meet with relatives. It was a little embarrassing that we had to continually ask for towels or bathroom items. It was like toilet paper was a luxury. We had to ask and only got one roll at a time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gadsden

Nice location

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Close 2 banking, post office, wal greens, jacks restaurant, highway, gas station, and nice 4 the price, IT HAD NO ROACHES😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Race Weekend

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay.Desk clerk was very nice. It's an Older motel.Had shower,tv & bed. Good price for race weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Disgusting

Posted Oct 27, 2015
I have stayed in dump motels before but I believe this one wins the title. Had reservations and they couldn't find it. No english. Bathroom was gross. Bed was a rock. Went and bought my own sheets. Expedia I need a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taylor's South Carolina

Worst hotel ever stayed in

Posted Oct 27, 2015
This was very very bad we all got bits from something. If we could got a room in another hotel we would done it. This hotel made our trip suck.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Oh boy, do I have a story for you!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
This place is the worst! Do not ever book this hotel, you may not have a room when you get there. They are also not a real Budget Inn as is evident when you get there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

The Very Worst and Nastiest Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Not even worth talking about, But the State Health Dept Should Close them Down
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay For Dega Race Weekend!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Went for the Dega race. It's an older motel. Good price for race weekend.The Desk Clerk he was very nice, wished id gotten his name,to put on here. Had tv,bed & shower. That's all we needed. We spend time @ the track not sitting in motel ☺