Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The bed pillows were uncomfortable. The breakfast was good. I enjoyed fitness center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT STAY!!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL!!! THE STAFF DESERVES A RAISE!!!
Cons: Not at all really!!! Everything was PERFECT!!! I will be there again!!!
Location: IT WAS A GREAT LOCATION!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, comfortable rooms

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Location: Easy access from I-59. Several restaurants within walking distance.
Rooms are very spacious, comfortable beds, good breakfast. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very nice. Pleasantly surprised. Online it said it was 2.5 stars so we were a little nervous. It was so much better than that! It was clean and big and comfortable! Quite pleased!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Overall a nice hotel. Spent 4 days there and my only complaint would be that the water pressure in the shower left a bit to be desired. Otherwise, I would say it's a great choice for the area.
3 out of 5
by jeanne from Brooklyn

A needed rest after 500 miles...

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Generally positive - we stayed here during a 1200 mile trip from NY to FL. 2 dogs/2cats/2 rooms. Worked great for us. The rooms were pretty clean and staff nice. There are some fast food places nearby- easy to walk to from the hotel. Area seems to mostly accommodate travelers doing interstate haul, including truckers. Friendly staff but housekeeping seems stretched. I met a woman who was working at this hotel with cracked ribs - (I asked her about it and I said she should be home healing but she could not take time off which seemed odd to me). She was clearly in pain but she was so sweet and helpful; what a great employee for a manager who might be taking advantage of her loyalty? Crazy...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel, mixed feelings

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Room had some issues. It was supplied well, but didn't feel fresh. The bathroom fan or telephone in the room didn't work. The hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast area was clean and there was a variety of choice in foods. Biggest complaint was we reported to have found what we thought was fecal matter in the pool which made it unusable until maintenance addressed the issue. Pool area itself could have been maintained better. Location was convenient. Rate it 3/5.
4 out of 5
by Roger from Houston, TX

Nice

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was fantastic! The lady at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful in finding local area restaurants to enjoy. Room was nice;the bed was excellent! Location is very convenient to the interstate. Breakfast was good. This hotel is worth your consideration.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mitzi from Purvis, Mississippi

Nice place to relax

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It is close to Mountaintop Flea Market and Collinsville Trade Day. The hotel is very clean, quiet and all the staff is friendly. Makes you feel like family. I will for sure stay again.