Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Wonderful Stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Our stay was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. I can tell they were doing some remodeling and have done a great job. I will definetly be staying here again when I'm visiting Attalla.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by D.K., Hotel Management
We thank you for your feedback. Please come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great value!

Posted May 12, 2017
Needed last minute accommodations during a recent trip. Found this jewel near the interstate. New owners are working hard to bring the property up to date and are doing just that. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Great value for any traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by D.K, Hotel Management
We thank you for feedback. Please come back again and we will try to give you same hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review of hotel...

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel was really nice. Staff was terrific. Really would recommend this hotel! Leo from Louisiana.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by D.k, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Please come back again and we promise to give same hospitality.
2 out of 5
by Lisa

Ꮖ ᎠᎾ NᎾᎢ ᎡᎬᏟᎾᎷᎷᎬNᎠ

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
ᏔᏆFᏆ ᏟᎾNNᎬᏟᎢᏆᎾNᏚ ᎢᎬᎡᎡᏆᏴᏞᎬ! NᎾ ᏆᏟᎬ ᏌNᏞᎬᏚᏚ YᎾᏌ ᏔᎬNᎢ ᎢᎾ ᎾFFᏆᏟᎬ ᎪNᎠ ᏙᎬᎡY NᎾᏆᏚY! ᎪᎡᎬᎪ ᏞᎾᎾKᎬᎠ ᏞᏆKᎬ ᏚᏞᏌᎷᏚ. ᏙᎬᎡY ᎠᏆᏚᎪᏢᏢᎾᏆNᎢᎬᎠ
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The staff was great but the hotel needs to be renovated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I do not recommend this hotel for family

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cons: The tub was dirty and toilet were not clean. The TV did not work.
I will not go back to this hotel. The bathroom was not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs serious cleaning & updating

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was in terrible shape. Included breakfast was fast & convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Motel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The owners just took over this property in May, so they are doing lots of remodeling. They made sure we had a nice room, took extra time to make sure we were satisfied. They have a very nice, clean pool, nice office area, and served us a great breakfast before we left. Will we stay there again? Absolutely!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed the night the beds were comfortable and slept well all the outside noise could not be heard in the room. The pool was up and running and was clean. The room was clean and freshly painted, the bathroom could use some some upgrades all in all I was happy with the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

It was decent for the age of the hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: They service was very friendly and helpful. It was also nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room.
Cons: Dont press the red button on the tv remote!! You will never get the TV back on. Room needs updating.
Location: Fair location