Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The staff was great but the hotel needs to be renovated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I do not recommend this hotel for family

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cons: The tub was dirty and toilet were not clean. The TV did not work.
I will not go back to this hotel. The bathroom was not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs serious cleaning & updating

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was in terrible shape. Included breakfast was fast & convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Motel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The owners just took over this property in May, so they are doing lots of remodeling. They made sure we had a nice room, took extra time to make sure we were satisfied. They have a very nice, clean pool, nice office area, and served us a great breakfast before we left. Will we stay there again? Absolutely!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed the night the beds were comfortable and slept well all the outside noise could not be heard in the room. The pool was up and running and was clean. The room was clean and freshly painted, the bathroom could use some some upgrades all in all I was happy with the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

It was decent for the age of the hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: They service was very friendly and helpful. It was also nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room.
Cons: Dont press the red button on the tv remote!! You will never get the TV back on. Room needs updating.
Location: Fair location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing, not anything to say. Nothing to like. I did not like anything about this hotel.
Cons: See rating, all above, cleanliness and breakfast. Not satisfactory for price.
Location: NA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very good and clean, friendly staff , affordable

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: was stop over and didn't do anything as we came late and slept
For price I paid it's worth it, Big and large room, Clean and friendly staff, may be slightly older but for price i will take it any day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Staff
Motel under repairs great staff decent breakfast Was fine with me and my son.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Some disappointment but was OK for the price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and price (via Expedia)
Cons: Overall updating of the building and certainly the parking around it.
Location: The location was handy off the Interstate. Not much to do close by that I noticed except for a Waffle House across the street.
I was disappointed when I first arrived at the hotel as the doors to the rooms were open to the outside...something I did not notice when I viewed the pictures on the website. There seemed to be some construction on one end of the hotel. The building in general appeared to be old and outdated. The initial appearance of the pool looked good, especially in the pics online, but the water was cloudy and I saw no one in the pool for the 3 days I was there. The best thing about the hotel was the price (via Expedia) and the hotel staff. The lady at the desk was exceptionally nice and helpful. The breakfast was fine and the AC worked well as well as the Wi-Fi. So, for the price, the stay was OK.