Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PIKEVILLE, KY

Posted Jul 18, 2016
GREAT PLACE TO STAY, RIGHT OFF INTERSTATE, SEVERAL LOCATIONS TO EAT CLOSE BY, VERY CLEAN, STAFF EAGER TO PLEASE
4 out of 5
by Stacey from Lucedale

3.0

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Only bad comment the sheets had lint balls slept on top so uncomfortable otherwise nice place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: Nothing observed
Location: Uknown
Nice clean hotel that is close to Walmart and the Cracker Barrel.
4 out of 5
by bryce from Jackson, MS

trip

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Absolute smallest queen size bed I have ever seen. Truly about the size of a double bed. Two people are somewhat cramped in it. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The hotel was excellent, clean, and modern. Breakfast was very good, they were keeping everything very fresh and stocked. Overall very happy with our 4 night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good bargin

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff at,check-in wasn't overly friendly but they were efficient. The breakfast staff was nice. Breakfast was good. Only pool was outside :(
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad from Nashville

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast could have been better. Decided not to eat there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Neesya, Hotel Management
Dear Brad from Nashville, Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. We will take a look at our breakfast and see if we can find a way to improve for future guests. If you should have any suggestions in this area please email me and let me know what they may be. Our goal is to deliver an exceptional stay experience. We look forward to having youstay with us again soon. Sincerely, Neesya Goodman General Manager