Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Randolph Al

Nice hotel,

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This is my second time staying here and enjoy it both times. Room was very clean. Clean enough that we leave housekeeping a tip.
4 out of 5
by Renato from Houston

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I can't really say much about the hotel as we were just there for a night except that the room was great, clean and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gadsden, AL

Nice and pleasant

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and roomy. Liked the fact that it had a pool and laundry. Ice and vending were conveniently located.
Cons: Front desk knew very little about the laundry facilities and had no quarters to make change to operate the machines.
We were only staying one night and found the hotel itself quite comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by melissa from Galliano

Pleased

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Brry nice n comfortable
3 out of 5
by Phillip from Belle Chasse, LA

Clean, convenient, courteous

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Whoever trains the staff about the value of good customer service should get a raise. Superb. Clean, everything stocked, great attention to the important little details that matter to travelers.
4 out of 5
by Niki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JERRY from Griffin Ga

Love Hampton.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Always a great stay here.