Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations and excellent staff.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
All staff very friendly and accommodative to our needs. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, MI

Nice hotel. Easy access.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Hotel was fine, but not quite on the level as other Hampton Inn where I have stayed. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful. Breakfast could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbeville SC

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice hotel on the river. Very clean, courteous staff, adequate breakfast. Our only complaint: we stayed in room with handicap shower facilities and water runs freely on entire bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
good stay little high on price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, good location

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, but it was inconvenient to get from the parking lot to our room on the 3rd floor. Bathroom was pretty but very small. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but not so clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good and the staff very friendly but the room initially smelled of urine and feet. There was no fridge in the room and for the price I paid, I expected at least that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in at noon, but the room is not ready for us. The manager gave us a room with no microwave, nor refrigerator. That is ok. The room is large and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cullman, Al

A nice stop convenient to downtown Gadsden.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Enjoyable place to stay while I visited some friends at Old Havana Cigar Bar.