Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
I liked this hotel, it was clean and in good condition, everything worked in my room and I had no complaints. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hot breakfast that is provided was good as well. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest Hotel in the area by far!

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is the nicest hotel in the area by far. Try to get a room with a view of the lake and not the parking lot. and ball fields and you will love this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and pretty views

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through before we rented a house for a few days, This was a pleasant surprise. Clean and some pretty views. Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of lake Guntersville

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Everything was clean and very well kept.
Cons: Preminum mattresses would be nice.
Location: Very close to multiple restautants, marinas, lake.
We enjoyed the stay very much. Toured Guntersville state park and local marinas. Ate at the Top of the River Restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Jake from Columbia SC

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was nice hotel was fine but the WIFI CONNECTION WAS ON AND OFF THE LAST DAY .
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Nice hotel good experience

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff and the hotel being clean
Cons: The breakfast was okay but it would have been nice to have a little more verity of fruits.
Location: This was a great location. Close to Talladega speedway (with a short drive) and other attractions like the Pro Bass Fishing competition going on right
I was concerned about cleanliness. The main concern now-a-day’s when traveling is hotels not being clean and having bed bugs. We checked the beds on and under the sheets and mattresses and all checked out as being clean. Once that concern was gone I was able to relax and enjoy my stay.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Crossville

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant convenient and a wonderful quick get a way
5 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels